Nationally recognised training & higher education Fees checked weekly Free to use · No sales calls
Start comparing

AUR50216

Diploma of Automotive Technology in Tasmania

33 of 63 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Tasmania, Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.

Fees checked for 23 of these providers: 7 publish a price, 16 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →

33 providers shown of 63.

ProviderTypeWhereDeliveryFeeCompare
Academics Australia Pty Ltd RTO 46184 Private RTO Nationwide Blended 26 Weeks $1,500 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
Active Transition Training Pty Ltd RTO 40860 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Acumen Education Pty Ltd RTO 22205 Private RTO Nationwide City Campus (Melbourne) On campus 37 weeks of full time study including breaks Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Adelaide Educators Pty Ltd RTO 40336 Private RTO Nationwide Adelaide, Melbourne, Sydney, Perth Blended Full time: over a period of 52 weeks $16,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
Apeiro Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45394 Private RTO Nationwide Perth Campus, Sydney Campus On campus, online 26 Weeks inc 2 weeks holidays. Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Apex Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 91606 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
ASHT Pty Ltd RTO 0137 Private RTO Nationwide Adelaide On campus 26 weeks, including 6 weeks of holiday · January, April, July and October $499 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
AUSTRALIAN HEALTH AND MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 70252 Private RTO Nationwide North Parramatta Blended 52 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
BALLARAT HOSPITALITY PTY LTD RTO 46036 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 3077 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Boston International Pty Ltd RTO 45878 Private RTO Nationwide Adelaide CBD, Kilburn On campus 26 Weeks (6 months) · Monthly Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Central Australian Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 22302 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Crown Education Pty Ltd RTO 41310 Private RTO Nationwide Parramatta NSW, Sydney NSW, Kings Park NSW (automotive workshop) Blended 52 weeks, including 36 weeks of training and assessment and 16 weeks of holidays Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Dynamic Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 45973 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Education Access (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 21265 Private RTO Nationwide South Melbourne VIC On campus, blended 35 weeks · Rolling Intakes Not yet checked
GARNETTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45705 Private RTO TAS Not yet checked Not yet checked
Innovative Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45549 Private RTO Nationwide Main Campus: 1A Palmerston Grove, Oakleigh, VIC 3166, Automotive Workshop: 1/68 Fenton Street, Huntingdale, VIC 3166 On campus 63 weeks $13,500–$15,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
Institute of Management and Trade Pty Ltd RTO 45905 Private RTO Nationwide Officer VIC Mode not stated 26 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Knit Group Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45279 Private RTO Nationwide Main Campus (Burwood), Automotive Workshop On campus 52 Weeks (4 Terms) $1,100 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
MALVERN INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 40669 Private RTO Nationwide 460 Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 (Theory); Ultra Tune Workshop, 455 Bridge Rd, Richmond VIC 3121 (Practical) On campus 26 weeks, including 22 study weeks and 4 weeks of holidays $100–$4,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
MARS INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 45911 Private RTO Nationwide Level 6, 416-420 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Mode not stated 26 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Menzies Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 21834 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked $200–$300 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source
NEW ENGLAND SCHOOL OF ENGLISH PTY. LTD. RTO 41220 Private RTO Nationwide Blended, on campus Total 39 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
POLYTECHNIC VICTORIA PTY LTD RTO 45780 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Professions Pty Ltd RTO 46359 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Queensland School of Beauty Therapy Pty Ltd RTO 1727 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
Sheila Baxter Training Centre Pty. Ltd. RTO 7030 Private RTO Nationwide 72-92 Langford Street, North Melbourne VIC -3051, 41-45 Commerce Avenue, Armadale WA On campus 41 weeks (including holidays) Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
SWANN INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 45046 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
The Queensland Institute of Commerce and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30743 Private RTO Nationwide Melbourne Campus On campus 36 Weeks (31 Study Weeks + 5 Weeks Holidays) Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
UTA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY PTY. LTD. RTO 41121 Private RTO Nationwide UTA Institute of Technology Campus, 58 Newlands Road, Reservoir, Victoria 3073 On campus 31 Weeks · Monthly intake Available. Not yet checked
VocTrain Pty Ltd RTO 6194 Private RTO Nationwide Workplace Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
WARATAH POLYTECHNIC PTY LTD RTO 45881 Private RTO Nationwide Mode not stated 78 Weeks Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site
We Train Townsville Pty Ltd RTO 45562 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked

. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.

0 selected
Compare