Nationally recognised training & higher education Fees checked weekly Free to use · No sales calls
Start comparing

Trades & Construction · AUR31120

Certificate III in Heavy Commercial Vehicle Mechanical Technology in Tasmania

34 of 53 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Tasmania, delivered and assessed). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.

Fees checked for 23 of these providers: 8 publish a price, 15 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →

34 providers shown of 53.

ProviderTypeWhereDeliveryFeeCompare
Academy of The Northern Territory Tech Skills Pty Ltd RTO 46366 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Advanced Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45935 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Ashtrail Pty Ltd RTO 6139 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Australian Skills Group Pty Ltd RTO 32519 Private RTO ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA Not yet checked $4,700 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Axial Training Pty Ltd RTO 2437 Private RTO Nationwide Workplace Enrol anytime Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 3077 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Career Options Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40733 Private RTO Nationwide Mode not stated Start Anytime, Year-round Enrolment Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Central Queensland University RTO 40939 University Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Charles Darwin University RTO 0373 University Nationwide Casuarina On campus, workplace 3 years · January 12, 2026 - December 18, 2026 Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
EC TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 31384 Private RTO Nationwide Blended $1,300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Education Training & Employment Australia Pty. Ltd. RTO 5089 Private RTO Nationwide Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks; International: 70 weeks $1,500–$19,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
EDWARD BUSINESS COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45818 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
GLOBAL TRAINING INNOVATIONS PTY. LTD. RTO 40995 Private RTO Nationwide Brisbane Campus, Gold Coast Campus, Sydney Campus Mode not stated 78 weeks including 70 weeks of training and assessment and 8 weeks of holidays Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Innovative Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45549 Private RTO Nationwide Main Campus: 1A Palmerston Grove, Oakleigh, VIC 3166; Automotive Workshop: 1/68 Fenton Street, Huntingdale, VIC 3166 On campus 72 weeks including holidays and term breaks $15,000–$16,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Institute of Automotive Mechanical Engineers Inc RTO 90409 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Intech Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30100 Private RTO Nationwide Brisbane (QLD), Sydney (NSW) On campus, workplace 115 weeks Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Mechanical Institute of Training and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 41577 Private RTO Nationwide Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks; International: 70 weeks $1,500–$19,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
MECHTECH INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 46536 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
MTA Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31529 Private RTO Nationwide Eight Mile Plains Workplace, on campus 4 years full time $259–$648 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Murray Mallee Training Company Ltd RTO 3974 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Northern Victoria Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 3097 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Outsource Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31560 Private RTO Nationwide Workplace 12 - 48 months · Anytime Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
PM2 Pty Ltd RTO 41304 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Reach Community College Pty Ltd RTO 40747 College Nationwide TAS On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling Intakes Not yet checked
Skillinvest Limited RTO 4192 Private RTO Nationwide Workplace 12-24 months Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
SWANN INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 45046 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Sydney College of Professional Education Pty Ltd RTO 46019 College Nationwide Granville, NSW On campus 104 weeks ~ 2 years · 2024: 15/Jan, 19/Feb, 25/Mar, 14/April, 20/May, 24/June, 15/Jul, 23/Sep, 14/Oct, 18/Nov, 23/Dec Not yet checked
TAFE Queensland RTO 0275 TAFE Nationwide Acacia Ridge, Bracken Ridge, Ipswich Workplace, on campus, online 2 years · 27 Jan 2027 Not yet checked
TasTAFE RTO 60142 TAFE Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
TEC-NQ LIMITED RTO 31444 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked $650–$22,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 Private RTO ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC On campus, blended 2 to 4 years · Anytime $0–$22,690 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source
The MTA Group Training Scheme Inc RTO 2293 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
Ventia Training Pty Ltd RTO 31843 Private RTO Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site
VocTrain Pty Ltd RTO 6194 Private RTO Nationwide Workplace Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site

Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.

0 selected
Compare