Health & Community · CHC43015
Certificate IV in Ageing Support in South Australia
287 of 364 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in South Australia). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 219 of these providers: 84 publish a price, 135 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
287 providers shown of 364.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A GRADE EDUCATION AND TRAINING PTY LIMITED RTO 70235 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| A.M.A. Services (W.A.) Pty Ltd RTO 2010 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ABBI Educational Services Pty Ltd RTO 45902 | Private RTO | SA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Ablecare Pty Ltd RTO 32535 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ABSOLUTE MEDICAL RESPONSE PTY LTD RTO 90052 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, online, on campus, workplace Generally up to 12 months, Maximum 2 years · 5th February 2024 | $6,300 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Academy of Mental Health and Counselling Pty Ltd RTO 45864 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Academy Of Workplace Learning Pty Ltd RTO 40603 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney, Adelaide | Not stated on provider page | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ADELAIDE EDUCATION AND TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 45434 | Private RTO | SA | Not yet checked | $16,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ADVANCED EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD RTO 41332 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane, Gold Coast, Ipswich, Logan - Beaudesert, Cairns | On campus, blended 52 Weeks | $4,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AICE Pty Ltd RTO 52359 | Private RTO | Nationwide Perth: 619 Murray Street, Perth WA 6005 | On campus 1 Year / 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Alana Kaye Group Pty Ltd RTO 70056 | Private RTO | Nationwide Gold Coast, Darwin | On campus 74 Weeks, 20 Hours/Week, 6 Terms · Every 3rd Monday of the Month | $1,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ALIF Australia Pty Ltd RTO 91630 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ALIT EDUCATION GROUP PTY. LTD. RTO 45156 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $2,899–$3,399 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Allstaff Training Consultants Pty Ltd RTO 1007 | Private RTO | SA | Not yet checked | $300–$5,600 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ALPINE TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 41511 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Ambassador College of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45429 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Apeiro Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45394 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney Campus | On campus, blended, online 52 Weeks (Inc1. 12 Weeks Holidays @ 6 Weeks of Vocational placement) | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ASH Pty Ltd RTO 20749 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Ashtrail Pty Ltd RTO 6139 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Asia Pacific Management Holdings Pty Ltd RTO 46023 | Private RTO | Nationwide Rockdale, Sydney | On campus, workplace 52 weeks (including 12 weeks holidays) | $6,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Astute Training Pty Ltd RTO 91077 | Private RTO | Nationwide Penrith NSW | Blended 61 Weeks study including 120 hours (3 weeks equivalent) compulsory Work Placement | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUCTUS Consulting Pty Ltd RTO 40879 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Aurora Training & Professional Services Pty Ltd RTO 90966 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online, workplace up to thirty-six months | $0–$9,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Auscanus Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45202 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne Campus | On campus Up to 52 Weeks* · Monthly | $750–$13,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AUSTRALIA ACADEMY INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 41422 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $9,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australia Moreton Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 31246 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 55 weeks · Every 4 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Academy of Nursing Pty Ltd RTO 110069 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 52 weeks | $4,450 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Academy of Vocational Education and Trades Pty Ltd RTO 21595 | Private RTO | QLD,SA,VIC Melbourne Campus | Blended, on campus, workplace (5 x 10 week terms) + (3 x 2 week term breaks) + 6 week new year break = 62 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Business Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45986 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Careers Business College Pty Ltd RTO 90271 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $454–$3,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Charter Education Pty Ltd RTO 45405 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brookvale | Blended, workplace 18-month class delivery with an 18-month Enrolment Period · Rolling enrolment, students can commence the course at any time | $3,250 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian City International College Pty Ltd RTO 91779 | College | Nationwide Suite 1 level 2, 17 Macquarie street, NSW 2150, 25 Cavenagh St, Darwin City NT 0800 | On campus 52 weeks (44 Academic weeks + 8 Weeks Holidays) | Not yet checked | |
| Australian College of Community and Health Services Pty Ltd RTO 45182 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian College of Finance Pty Ltd RTO 40486 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF INTERNATIONAL STUDIES PTY. LTD. RTO 45515 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian College of Vocational Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 45840 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Community and Management College Pty Ltd RTO 45239 | College | Nationwide | Online, workplace 6 – 12 months online self-paced study | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Educare College Pty Ltd RTO 45871 | College | Nationwide 263-273 King Street, Mascot NSW 2020 Australia | On campus, workplace 73 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Frontline Training College Pty Ltd RTO 32073 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $5,520 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Global College Pty Ltd RTO 41162 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Health and Horticulture Institute Pty Ltd RTO 41015 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN HEALTH AND MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 70252 | Private RTO | Nationwide North Parramatta | Blended, workplace 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Health and Science Institute Pty Ltd RTO 40185 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 34 weeks including 4 weeks of holiday and 120 hours of work placement | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Hospitality Skills Recognition Pty Ltd RTO 32217 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane | On campus, workplace 43 weeks full time | $4,630 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Ideal College Pty Ltd RTO 91679 | College | Nationwide | On campus, online 52 Weeks | $0–$15,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Institute of Advanced Studies Pty Ltd RTO 40730 | Private RTO | Nationwide Mount Gravatt East, Queensland | Online 1 year | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN INSTITUTE OF DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY PTY LTD RTO 45801 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne | Mode not stated 52 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Australian International College of Skills & Education Pty Ltd RTO 45809 | College | Nationwide Liverpool | On campus, workplace 52 Weeks | $200 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian International Education Centre Pty Ltd RTO 45475 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online, blended 78 weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Learning Group Pty Ltd RTO 91165 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD,SA,VIC Melbourne, Sydney | On campus, blended, workplace 6 months* · January, April, July, October | Not yet checked | |
| AUSTRALIAN NATIONAL ACADEMY OF EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 45472 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne, Sydney | On campus, workplace 52 Weeks · 09/03/2026 | Not yet checked | |
| Australian National Education Pty. Ltd. RTO 45624 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian National Institute of Business & Technology Pty Ltd RTO 21368 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $250 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Newtown College Pty Ltd RTO 45342 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AUSTRALIAN NURSING AND TRAINING SERVICES PTY LTD RTO 41231 | Private RTO | Nationwide Hurstville NSW | On campus, blended 12 months | $122–$182 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Pacific Services Pty Ltd RTO 31729 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, workplace Approximately 12 months with flexible and self-paced options + 120 hours of work placement · Start any time | $300–$1,800 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Prime Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 45788 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Professional Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41495 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Virtus Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45858 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide campus | On campus Online Duration: 26 weeks / Face to Face Delivery International Students: 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australis Vocational College Pty Ltd RTO 46042 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| B&P Education Pty Ltd RTO 46066 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Baptist Business College Ltd RTO 90301 | College | Nationwide | Online, on campus 9 month duration · February, April, July, October | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| BAYSIDE NURSING COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45929 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Bhairav Baba Pty Ltd RTO 45648 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney | Blended 52 weeks · 4 January 2027 | $30,000–$33,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Breakthru Ltd RTO 91512 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| BRIGHTON COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45023 | College | Nationwide Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney, Hobart | On campus, workplace 52 Weeks | $300–$16,850 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Brighton Pacific Pty. Ltd RTO 41138 | Private RTO | Nationwide NSW | QLD | TAS Campuses | On campus, live online classes, workplace 52 weeks · Monthly intakes except June and December | Not yet checked | |
| Brisbane Career College Pty Ltd RTO 32303 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Brooklyn International College Pty Ltd RTO 45829 | College | Nationwide NSW/VIC | On campus, live online classes, workplace 52 weeks · Rolling Intake | Not yet checked | |
| CAIRNS COLLEGE OF ENGLISH Pty Ltd RTO 40520 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 40 weeks + 12 weeks of holidays | $100 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Camden Haven Community College Inc RTO 90018 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Canterbury Technical Institute Pty Ltd RTO 31645 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Capital Careers Pty Ltd RTO 2194 | Private RTO | Nationwide Parramatta | On campus, blended 6 months to a year | $1,750 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Cardinal Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 46594 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Care Academy NSW Pty Ltd RTO 90166 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Care Academy QLD Pty Ltd RTO 40497 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Care Academy VIC Pty Ltd RTO 21436 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Care Plus Training Pty Ltd RTO 41009 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Career Employment Australia Ltd RTO 0104 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CARING ALLIANCE PTY LTD RTO 46287 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 3, Suite 9, 48-50 George Street, Parramatta NSW 2150 | On campus, online, workplace Up to 49 Weeks (including 3 weeks of placement) | $1,700 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Celtic Training and Consultancy Pty Ltd RTO 40179 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100–$3,950 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Central Australian Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 22302 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Century Group Pty Ltd RTO 6127 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Challenge Employment & Training Ltd RTO 5388 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Charlton Brown Pty Ltd RTO 2508 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane Campus (Adelaide Street 2), Gold Coast Southport Campus | On campus, online, live online classes, blended 38 weeks · Monthly | $5,000–$8,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| CHARTER AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 41038 | Private RTO | Nationwide North Sydney, NSW | On campus, workplace 6 months · Rolling enrolment - domestic students may enrol in any week when a new unit of competency commences | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CJAE Pty Ltd RTO 22115 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,000–$8,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| CLINTON EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 41597 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne | Mode not stated 12 months · Monthly intakes | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Collaboration Learning Pty Ltd RTO 52247 | Private RTO | Nationwide Online | Online, workplace 12 months – Start Any Time · Monthly | $100–$300 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| College of Nursing Education & Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45928 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Complete Hospitality Training (Vic) Pty Ltd RTO 3722 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Correspondence Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 52612 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $0 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| D P TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 31888 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 12 to 18 months | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Dovaston Consulting Group Pty Ltd RTO 1886 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Downtown Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45363 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 52 weeks | $8,000–$9,800 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Early Childhood Training and Education Pty Ltd RTO 45160 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| East West Career Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 52690 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Easy Buy Products Pty Ltd RTO 45337 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Edgeucation Assist Pty Ltd RTO 45138 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Edinburgh Institute Pty Ltd RTO 51656 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 2, 608E St. Kilda Road, Melbourne VIC 3004 | On campus 26 weeks, including 22 study weeks and 4 weeks of holidays. | $1,500–$6,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Educare Training Institute Australasia Pty Ltd RTO 40699 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane Centre Campus (316 Adelaide St), Gold Coast Centre 2 Campus | Blended, online, on campus, workplace 32 weeks · Every ~8 Weeks | $6,282–$6,600 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 46049 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Education Training & Employment Australia Pty. Ltd. RTO 5089 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, live online classes, workplace, blended Domestic: 52 weeks / International: 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EMERGE TRAINING AND CONSULTING PTY LTD RTO 22615 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Enterprise & Training Company Limited RTO 6998 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, on campus, workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EQUALS International (Aust) Pty Ltd RTO 3492 | Private RTO | NSW,SA,VIC | Not yet checked | $440–$4,980 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Evershine College Pty Ltd RTO 45869 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Far North Training & Consultancy Pty Ltd RTO 32474 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| First Choice Education Pty Ltd RTO 45150 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Foresite Training Pty. Ltd. RTO 22227 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Fox Endeavours Pty Ltd RTO 40674 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, blended, workplace up to twenty-eight (28) weeks plus four (4) week work placement | $130 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Frontier Leadership Pty Ltd RTO 110080 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane, Cairns | On campus, workplace 52 weeks (inclusive of holidays) | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| FYI Training Pty Ltd RTO 21976 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Gallipoli Education Pty Ltd RTO 45845 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100–$450 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| GATESTECH EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 45848 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Gateway Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 32305 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GEM College of International Business (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 0366 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $4,700 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| GLOBAL HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT COLLEGE PTY LTD The Trustee for GHMC TRUST RTO 45954 | College | Nationwide | On campus, workplace 52 Weeks · Monthly intakes except June and December | Not yet checked | |
| GLOBAL TRAINING INNOVATIONS PTY. LTD. RTO 40995 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Grampians College Pty Ltd RTO 46279 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Greenwich College Pty Ltd RTO 91153 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Hammond Institute Pty Ltd RTO 90720 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, workplace 6 Months · Enroll Anytime | $1,382 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| HAMPTON COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 46360 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| HANMAC Pty Ltd RTO 32096 | Private RTO | Nationwide Townsville | On campus, online 6 months. · Enrolling now | $360–$4,050 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| HARBOURSIDE INSTITUTE OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45330 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| HATS QLD PTY LTD RTO 41573 | Private RTO | Nationwide Glenroy VIC | On campus, workplace 48 weeks | $3,749–$5,749 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| HCR Constructions Pty Ltd RTO 91533 | Private RTO | Nationwide QLD: Logan Central | On campus, workplace, blended, online 12 Months | $5,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| HCR Group Pty Ltd RTO 45659 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Health Courses Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32412 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Health Industry Training Pty Ltd RTO 32145 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Henry Parkes Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45372 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| High Demand Skills Pty Ltd RTO 91703 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Hillcourt Vocational Training Centre Pty Ltd RTO 5989 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 16 weeks (typically 5-7 months, up to 12 months) | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| HITsa Training and Employment Pty Ltd RTO 40200 | Private RTO | SA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| HORIZON2 PTY LTD RTO 40932 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Iascend Polytechnic Pty Ltd RTO 21340 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Illawarra Retirement Trust RTO 90456 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $250 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Infinity Business College Pty Ltd RTO 46027 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Innovative College Pty Ltd RTO 45831 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Insight Training Group Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32142 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $396–$1,200 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| INT Nurse Training Pty Ltd RTO 45232 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended Up to 78 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Integrated Training Solutions (Aust) Pty Ltd RTO 21099 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne, Adelaide, Sydney | Blended, online, live online classes, workplace A minimum of 6 months · Rolling intake | $0–$3,550 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| International Apex Institute Pty Ltd RTO 46250 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF SYDNEY PTY LTD RTO 41568 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 12 to 18 months | $240–$75,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ITHEA Corporation Pty Ltd RTO 22037 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| J J ENDEAVOURS PTY LTD RTO 45364 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Joblink Plus Ltd RTO 91434 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Kal Multimedia Training Pty Ltd RTO 20815 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, workplace, online, blended 52 weeks | $5,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Kentford Institute Pty Ltd RTO 46393 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Key 2 Learning Pty Ltd RTO 88191 | Private RTO | Nationwide Canberra Campus, Sydney Campus | Blended 40 weeks · TBA | $7,500–$15,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| King's Institute of Management and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31766 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $11,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Kingsford Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 45882 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney NSW | On campus, online, blended 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Kingston Training and Employment Pty Ltd RTO 6811 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, workplace Two terms (6 months) including face to face, online activities and 120 hours work placement. · Rolling intakes (monthly) | $6,200 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Knit Group Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45279 | Private RTO | Nationwide Burwood | Blended, on campus, online, workplace 52 weeks (4 Terms) · Intake 1: 21 September 2026, Intake 2: 19 October 2026 | $70,000–$80,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| KU COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45622 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Lambda Education Pty Ltd RTO 45032 | Private RTO | Nationwide Parramatta | Blended 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Lawson College Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40679 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $22,600 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| LEAD COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41489 | College | Nationwide Parramatta, Perth | Blended 52 Weeks · 5 October 2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| LEAD Disability Services LTD RTO 6022 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Learning Lab Pty Ltd RTO 91341 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $52–$138 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| LearnVault Pty Ltd RTO 45616 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| LET TRAINING AND CONSULTATION SERVICES PTY. LTD. RTO 41179 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| LH Education Pty Ltd RTO 31942 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Linx Institute College Pty Ltd RTO 91792 | College | Nationwide Sydney | On campus Total of 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Logan Workforce Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 32054 | Private RTO | Nationwide Perth City | Live online classes Starting weekly | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Logic Entity Australia Pty Ltd RTO 91136 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney | Blended 78 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Macallan College Pty Ltd RTO 41030 | College | Nationwide Adelaide, Brisbane, Perth, Sydney | Mode not stated 56 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MADEC Australia RTO 3957 | Private RTO | SA,VIC | Not yet checked | $100–$4,090 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Malekhu Investments Pty Ltd RTO 31736 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Manigram Pty Ltd RTO 41228 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MANTRA ACADEMY PTY LTD RTO 41070 | Private RTO | Nationwide Coolaroo VIC, Dandenong VIC, Hilton SA | On campus, live online classes 12 Months | $200–$2,900 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Maximum Asset Education Institute Pty Ltd as trustee for Maximum Asset Education Trust RTO 45772 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, workplace up to 12 months | $4,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Maxis Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 91428 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100–$250 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MAXX INTERNATIONAL PTY. LTD. RTO 41248 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Mayfield Education Inc RTO 3938 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| McCarthy Psychology Services Pty Ltd RTO 21960 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,000–$9,691 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Medilife Pty Ltd RTO 2148 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, blended Up to 38 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Melbourne City Institute of Education Pty. Ltd. as Trustee for MCIE Unit Trust RTO 22172 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, workplace 52 weeks | $1,925–$7,950 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Melbourne College of Hairdressing Beauty Therapy & Natural Medicine Pty Ltd RTO 21943 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Melbourne Tech Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45799 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Menzies Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 21834 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200–$800 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Mercury Colleges Pty. Limited RTO 0872 | College | Nationwide Sydney | On campus, online, workplace up to 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MIHAVEN PTY. LTD. RTO 40928 | Private RTO | Nationwide Queensland – Outback, Cairns, Townsville, Brisbane, Gold Coast | On campus, online, blended | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Milcom Communications Pty Ltd RTO 6859 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Monka Pty Ltd RTO 91167 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 18 months · Enrol now, start today | $0–$10,670 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| National College Australia Pty Ltd RTO 91000 | College | Nationwide | Blended Maximum of 12 months | $4,025 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| National College of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45361 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| National Diversity Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 46407 | Private RTO | SA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Nationwide Care and Training Pty Ltd RTO 45530 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Norgrove Training Pty Ltd RTO 40128 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NORTH QUEENSLAND TRAINING SERVICES PTY. LTD. RTO 31954 | Private RTO | Nationwide Gold Coast, Brisbane, Townsville, Ingham | On campus, blended 6 - 12 Months | $4,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| North Star Education Pty Ltd RTO 46200 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Northern Beaches Community College Limited RTO 90113 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NVC Group Limited RTO 40787 | Private RTO | Nationwide Macksville, Kempsey or Coffs Harbour | Online, blended 12 - 24 months · Flexible Start Date | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ONCALL TRAINING COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45098 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Open Colleges Pty Ltd RTO 90796 | College | Nationwide | Online 12 to 18 months · Start anytime | $250–$4,499 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Opulence College Pty Ltd RTO 45644 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Ozy Nursing and Training Pty Ltd RTO 46079 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Pace Business College Pty Ltd RTO 45476 | College | Nationwide Melbourne, VIC | On campus, workplace 52 weeks (inc. holidays) · June 2026 | $250–$25,750 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 | College | Nationwide Auburn NSW, Sydney NSW | On campus 52 weeks (including breaks and holidays) | Not yet checked | |
| Partners in Training Australia Pty. Ltd RTO 21837 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Live online classes, on campus 10 months or 18 months | $110–$7,110 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Penfold College Pty Ltd RTO 45045 | College | Nationwide Level 3, 123 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 26 weeks ( Including Term Breaks ) | Not yet checked | |
| PERTH TECHNICAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41279 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Phillips Training Services Pty. Ltd. RTO 21868 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC | Online, workplace Approximately 9 months · Flexible commencement | $3,000–$3,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| PROSPECT EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD RTO 45774 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne | On campus 28 Weeks | $5,250 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Queens Group Pty Ltd RTO 21870 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Queensland International Study Group Pty Ltd RTO 31353 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| RANSFORD COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45178 | College | Nationwide | On campus 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Reach Community College Pty Ltd RTO 40747 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| REACH for Training Pty Ltd RTO 91280 | Private RTO | Nationwide Greater Sydney region, Hunter & Maitland region, Central Coast Region, Riverina region, ACT – Belconnen, Queanbeyan | Blended, workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| RIVERDALE INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 45754 | Private RTO | Nationwide Main Campus: Level 1, 120 Miller Street, West Melbourne, VIC 3003 | On campus 52 weeks (including holidays) | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Riverina Community College Ltd RTO 90133 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $213–$54,435 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ROCKFORD INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45650 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Ruby Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45148 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 7, 250 Collins St, Melbourne, VIC 3000 | Mode not stated 78 weeks (including 18 weeks break) · Monthly Intakes Apply | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Saddle On Pty Ltd RTO 22130 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SAGE COLLEGE OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 46308 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Selmar Holdings Pty Ltd RTO 121531 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, workplace 12 months | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SET2LEARN PTY LTD RTO 45249 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, on campus, live online classes, workplace, online 35 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Shafston International Pty Ltd RTO 45694 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100–$910 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Signature Training Pty Ltd RTO 32000 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated Up to 12 Months | $0–$2,320 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Signet Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40898 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Skilled Select Academy (Aust) Pty Ltd RTO 45128 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 12 months · Monthly intakes | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SKILLS GENERATION PTY LTD RTO 41008 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, workplace 6-12 months | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Skills International Pty Ltd RTO 41160 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Skills Strategies International Pty Ltd RTO 2401 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| So-Rig Institute Pty Ltd RTO 46145 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Southern Cross Education Institute Pty Ltd RTO 121952 | Private RTO | SA,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Southern Institute of Early Learning and Leadership Pty Ltd RTO 45292 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| St. Mary's Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45674 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne (VIC) | On campus, workplace One (1) year full time | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Stanley International College Pty Ltd RTO 51973 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Star Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 91349 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, workplace 6 months (18 weeks without term breaks and public holidays) | $120 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Sterling International Training and Education Pty Ltd RTO 46271 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Stirling Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 21132 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $12,150 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Strategix Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 31418 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SUNBEAM INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45759 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Sureway Skills Training Pty Ltd RTO 91058 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Sydney Centre for Finance Studies Pty Ltd RTO 45455 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| SYDNEY GATEWAY ENTERPRISE PTY LTD RTO 45786 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SYDNEY METRO COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41204 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Sydney Metropolitan International College Pty Ltd RTO 45523 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TAFE Queensland RTO 0275 | TAFE | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Targett Retail Training Pty Ltd RTO 90731 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $700–$3,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, workplace 1 year | $0–$15,784 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The Australian College of Skills and Training Pty Ltd RTO 46128 | College | Nationwide Melbourne, Brisbane | Blended, workplace 39 - 52 Weeks · Please Contact us for More Information. | $2,150–$3,600 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The Australian Institute of Professional Counsellors Pty Ltd RTO 0670 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 18 MONTHS (FULL-TIME) | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Da'Vange Group Pty Ltd RTO 45241 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Eurobodalla Adult Education Centre Inc RTO 6558 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $0–$2,598 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| THE FOUNDATION FOR ENGLISH LANGUAGE TEACHING PTY. LTD. RTO 41553 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Management Edge Pty Ltd RTO 3927 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $600–$5,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The Quality Training and Hospitality College Pty Ltd RTO 1036 | College | NSW,SA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Skills Development and Training Company Pty Ltd RTO 52733 | Private RTO | Nationwide Glenroy VIC | Blended 24 weeks to 52 weeks | $3,600 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| TIMES ACADEMY PTY LTD RTO 45070 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online, workplace Forty Eight (48) weeks including Twelve (12) weeks holidays | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TLC LEARNING PTY LTD RTO 41447 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Train Australia Pty Ltd RTO 91007 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Training Education & Management Services Pty Ltd RTO 91852 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 12 – 18 months | $4,950 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Training Management Pty Ltd RTO 32254 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TRAINING PARTNERS AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 40682 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Training Practical Solutions Consultancy Pty Ltd RTO 41290 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, live online classes, workplace 52 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Trans-Plant Training Pty Ltd RTO 21488 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Transformational Institute Pty Ltd RTO 31269 | Private RTO | Nationwide Newcastle (Islington), Forster | Mode not stated Enquire below to start as early as next week | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Transformations - Pathways to Competence and Developing Excellence Pty Ltd RTO 20828 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Trissig Pty Ltd RTO 91729 | Private RTO | Nationwide Essential Skills Training and Recruitment | On campus, blended, online, workplace 18 – 24 Months (Part-Time) · 19/10/2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TTY COLLECTIVE PTY LTD RTO 41117 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| UNICO EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 41280 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| United Colleges of Australia Pty Ltd as the trustee for UCA UNIT TRUST RTO 41467 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| United Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45843 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 60 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| UNITING CITY COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45940 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Universal Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45975 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| UOWC Ltd RTO 91159 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| VERTO Ltd RTO 6971 | Private RTO | Nationwide Bathurst, Cowra, Dubbo, Forbes, Lithgow, Online Learning, Orange | On campus, blended, workplace 18-24 months | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Victoria University RTO 3113 | University | Nationwide Sunshine Campus | Blended 1 year full time · 01 February 2027 | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Victorian Education and Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 22581 | Private RTO | Nationwide Victoria | Not stated on provider page | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Victorian Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 45273 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney CBD & Adelaide | Mode not stated 52 weeks · Jan 5 | Feb 2 | Mar 2 | Apr 6 | May 4 | Jun 1 | Jul 6 | Aug 10 | Aug 31 | Sep 28 | Oct 12 | Nov 9 | Not yet checked | |
| VIITE Pty Ltd RTO 22452 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne, Gold Coast, Sydney | On campus, workplace 52 weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Vision & Care Training Pty Ltd RTO 46401 | Private RTO | SA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| VOCATION EDUCATION TRAINING ACADEMY PTY LTD RTO 45104 | Private RTO | Nationwide ALBION, VIC | Online, blended, workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Warner Group Pty Ltd RTO 21622 | Private RTO | Nationwide SA | Live online classes, blended, workplace 14 Months | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Wentworth College Pty Ltd RTO 21938 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Wesley Community Services Limited RTO 90091 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| West Australian Institute of Further Studies Pty Ltd RTO 52128 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| West Melbourne Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 45639 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 10, 474 Flinders St, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus, workplace 60 Weeks | $13,750 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| WHITEHOUSE INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45927 | College | Nationwide Newcastle | On campus 52 weeks | $11,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Wisdom International College Pty Ltd RTO 45761 | College | ACT,NSW,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| WISE Employment Ltd RTO 6653 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Work Savvy Pty Ltd RTO 91778 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online, workplace up to thirty-six months | $7,600–$9,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Workers Educational Association - Hunter RTO 90020 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate III
- Certificate III in Community Services 162 providers
- Certificate III in Individual Support 639 providers
- Certificate III in Active Volunteering 18 providers
- Certificate III in Community Safety Services 3 providers
- Certificate III in Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Primary Health Care 15 providers
- Certificate III in Ambulance Communications (Call-taking) 6 providers
After this: Diploma
- Diploma of Child, Youth and Family Intervention 17 providers
- Diploma of Youth Work 22 providers
- Diploma of Youth Justice 1 providers
- Diploma of Counselling 64 providers
- Diploma of Financial Counselling 7 providers
- Diploma of Community Services 392 providers