Nationally recognised training & higher education Fees checked weekly Free to use · No sales calls
Start comparing

Hospitality & Tourism · SIT30622

Certificate III in Hospitality in Queensland

20 of 231 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Queensland, College providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.

Fees checked for 13 of these providers: 5 publish a price, 8 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →

20 providers shown of 231.

ProviderTypeWhereDeliveryFeeCompare
Alpha Beta College Australia PTY LTD RTO 45195 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site
Ardor College Pty Ltd RTO 31811 College QLD Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site
Australian College of Training Pty Ltd RTO 51269 College Nationwide Not yet checked $920 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source
Australian Trade Training College Ltd RTO 31399 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
Brisbane Career College Pty Ltd RTO 32303 College Nationwide Not yet checked Not yet checked
CAIRNS COLLEGE OF ENGLISH Pty Ltd RTO 40520 College QLD Cairns Mode not stated 20 tuition weeks + term breaks · 27 January 2026 $100 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source
Christian Outreach Centre trading as Citipointe Christian College RTO 30572 College QLD Not yet checked Not yet checked
College of Transformation, Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 88213 College ACT,NSW,QLD Not yet checked Not yet checked
Djarragun College Limited RTO 30166 College QLD Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site
Greenwich College Pty Ltd RTO 91153 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site
MOUNT ALVERNIA COLLEGE LIMITED RTO 41391 College QLD Not yet checked Not yet checked
Mueller College Limited RTO 30414 College QLD Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site
Nambour Christian College Ltd RTO 30575 College QLD Not yet checked $1,958–$27,190 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source
North Lakes State College RTO 31420 College QLD Not yet checked Not yet checked
Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 College Nationwide Blended, on campus, workplace, online Not yet checked
Redlands College Ltd RTO 30566 College QLD Not yet checked $150–$210 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source
SALFORD COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 40298 College Nationwide Adelaide Workplace Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site
The Quality Training and Hospitality College Pty Ltd RTO 1036 College Nationwide Adelaide, Sydney Not stated on provider page Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site
Tuggerah Lakes Community College Limited RTO 90381 College Nationwide Not yet checked Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site
Wells International College Pty Ltd RTO 90501 College Nationwide Blended 40 weeks including the breaks $150–$1,087 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source

Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.

0 selected
Compare