Business & Management · FNS50222
Diploma of Accounting in Queensland
65 of 94 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Queensland). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 39 of these providers: 14 publish a price, 25 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
65 providers shown of 94.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AB2 Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45670 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, blended | $1,375–$1,975 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Academies Australasia Institute Pty Ltd RTO 90806 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Academies Australasia Polytechnic Pty Limited RTO 21282 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,500–$7,500 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Adore Education Pty Ltd RTO 31652 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Academy of Business and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 45457 | Private RTO | Nationwide 382 Lonsdale St, Melbourne 3000 | On campus 52 weeks including scheduled breaks | Not yet checked | |
| Australian College of Business and Training Pty Ltd RTO 40493 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian College of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 90082 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian College Pty Ltd RTO 91110 | College | Nationwide | Online 18 months | $100–$200 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Harvard International College PTY LTD RTO 41338 | College | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Ideal College Pty Ltd RTO 91679 | College | Nationwide | On campus, online 52 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Premier Academy Pty Ltd RTO 46601 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Salesmasters Training Co Pty Ltd RTO 6854 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Training School Pty Ltd RTO 31595 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Vocational Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 40913 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney | Mode not stated 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bankstown Community College Inc RTO 90357 | College | Nationwide Bankstown NSW | Blended, on campus 64 weeks (50 weeks of classes + 14 weeks of holidays) · Monday, 02 February 2026 | $8,500–$8,800 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Baywater Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45427 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| BLUE LOTUS ACADEMY PTY LTD RTO 45392 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Brighton Pacific Pty. Ltd RTO 41138 | Private RTO | Nationwide NSW | QLD | TAS Campuses (AIBT) | Mode not stated 104 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CAQA RTO 45459 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CASS Training Pty Ltd RTO 90309 | Private RTO | Nationwide Ground Floor, 48 Lime Street Sydney NSW 2000 | On campus, online 78 weeks, including 54 weeks of training and assessment spread over 6 terms of 9 weeks each and 24 weeks of holidays | $112–$134 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Civil Safety Pty Ltd RTO 32381 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Clarendon Business College Pty Ltd RTO 7029 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| DLTSCHOOL PTY LTD RTO 45918 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Education IT Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 52240 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| EDUINVEST CONSULTING PTY LTD RTO 45790 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ELITE EDUCATION GROUP PTY. LTD. RTO 45018 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| First Choice Education Pty Ltd RTO 45150 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Gold Coast Learning Centre Pty Ltd RTO 32285 | Private RTO | QLD Campus 1: Level 1, 18–22 Orchid Ave, Surfers Paradise - QLD 4217, Campus 2: Suite 1, Level 1, 88 The Esplanade Surfers Paradise - QLD 4217 | Mode not stated 2026 | 2027 | $350–$8,350 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| GROW Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 45109 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| HiTech Institute Australia Pty Ltd RTO 46182 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 52 weeks · See Academic Calendar | Not yet checked | |
| IBMA Education Pty Ltd RTO 41025 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 78 Weeks | $9,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| International College of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45360 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Lan-Grove Office Training Centre Pty Ltd RTO 90412 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $368–$3,158 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Major Blue Air PTY LTD RTO 45540 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Malekhu Investments Pty Ltd RTO 31736 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Manigram Pty Ltd RTO 41228 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Monarch Institute Pty Ltd RTO 22530 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Mondairs Pty Ltd RTO 45441 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MY CPE PTY LTD RTO 45717 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 12 Months / 660 hours · Start anytime | $4,750 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| NATIONAL POLYTECHNIC OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45960 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, live online classes | Not yet checked | |
| NBIA Pty Ltd RTO 21476 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| New Cambridge College Sydney Inc RTO 91438 | College | Nationwide | Blended 78 weeks · We have ten intake dates every year. | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 | College | Nationwide Auburn NSW, Sydney NSW | On campus | Not yet checked | |
| Platinum Professional Training Pty Ltd RTO 41438 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Reach Community College Pty Ltd RTO 40747 | College | Nationwide TAS, NSW, VIC | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling Intakes | Not yet checked | |
| Real World RTO Pty. Ltd. RTO 46130 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| ROCKFORD INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45650 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Shafston International Pty Ltd RTO 45694 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100–$910 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Silverline College Pty Ltd RTO 45988 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $250–$14,850 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Stanford College Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40514 | College | Nationwide Ground floor, 123 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 73 weeks (60 study weeks + 13 weeks holidays) · 15th of every month | $8,400–$9,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Student Development and Learning (SDL) Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41253 | Private RTO | Nationwide Bankstown, Melbourne | On campus, online 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Sunraysia Institute of TAFE RTO 4693 | TAFE | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Supreme Business College Pty Ltd RTO 1191 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Swinburne University of Technology RTO 3059 | University | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Sydney City College of Management Pty Ltd RTO 45203 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Sydney International Institute Pty Ltd RTO 41182 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| SYDNEY METRO COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41204 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TAFE Queensland RTO 0275 | TAFE | QLD South Bank | Blended 18 months · 27 Jan 2027 | $8,250–$10,505 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| TKL College Pty Ltd RTO 45509 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Victorian Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 45273 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney CBD | Mode not stated 52 weeks · Jan 26 | Feb 16 | Apr 6 | Apr 27 | May 25 | Jul 6 | Aug 3 | Aug 31 | Oct 12 | Nov 2 | Nov 30 | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| West Australian Institute of Further Studies Pty Ltd RTO 52128 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| XPO Promotions Pty Ltd RTO 41058 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus Full-time or part-time options available | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| YORK BUSINESS INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45033 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA | Blended 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Young Rabbit Pty Ltd RTO 90396 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane, Sydney (Clarence Street), Adelaide, Gold Coast, Sydney (Manly Beach), Online | Blended 4 terms (approx. 1 year/s) · 12 October 2026 | $8,800 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Entrepreneurship and New Business 128 providers
- Certificate IV in Human Resource Management 89 providers
- Certificate IV in Leadership and Management 445 providers
- Certificate IV in Legal Services 13 providers
- Certificate IV in Library and Information Services 3 providers
- Certificate IV in Marketing and Communication 122 providers
After this: Advanced Diploma
- Advanced Diploma of Business 191 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Conveyancing 9 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Human Resource Management 32 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Leadership and Management 429 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Marketing and Communication 73 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Work Health and Safety 11 providers