Business & Management · BSB50620
Diploma of Marketing and Communication in Queensland
87 of 104 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Queensland). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 46 of these providers: 19 publish a price, 27 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
87 providers shown of 104.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Academies Australasia Institute Pty Ltd RTO 90806 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Academies Australasia Polytechnic Pty Limited RTO 21282 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,500–$7,500 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AISL PTY LTD RTO 41257 | Private RTO | Nationwide Ultimo, Sydney | Mode not stated 78 Weeks / 1.5 Years · 23 February 2026 | $1,500 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Alice Springs College of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45855 | College | Nationwide Sydney Campus, Alice Springs Campus | Blended 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ALIF Australia Pty Ltd RTO 91630 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Aspire Academy Australia Pty Ltd RTO 46376 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne City Campus | On campus Total duration of 52 weeks with 40 weeks of scheduled classes and 12 weeks of breaks. | Not yet checked | |
| Austec Institute Pty Ltd RTO 41587 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,500–$12,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AUSTRALIAN ASSOCIATION OF EDUCATION & RESEARCH PTY LTD RTO 41041 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Careers Business College Pty Ltd RTO 90271 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES PTY LTD RTO 45507 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF INTERNATIONAL STUDIES PTY. LTD. RTO 45515 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 104 weeks | $1,500–$12,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 90082 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Ideal College Pty Ltd RTO 91679 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Institute of Health and Business Management Pty Ltd ATF Australian Institute of Health and Business Management Trust RTO 32314 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian International Education Centre Pty Ltd RTO 45475 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online, blended 52 weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Australian International Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45368 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian International Training College Pty Ltd RTO 41102 | College | Nationwide Sydney CBD | On campus Calendar Year: Seventy-eight (78) weeks | $2,000–$20,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian NIT College Pty Ltd RTO 40732 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Prime Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 45788 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| BARRINGTON TRAINING SERVICES QUEENSLAND PTY LTD RTO 45030 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bentley College Pty Ltd RTO 22446 | College | Nationwide | On campus 52 weeks, including 44 study weeks and 8 weeks of holidays. | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Berkeley Business Institute Pty Ltd RTO 40693 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Bhairav Baba Pty Ltd RTO 45648 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney | Blended 78 weeks · 8 February 2027 | $18,000–$18,850 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| CACHET TRAINING PTY LIMITED RTO 45076 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 80 weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| CASS Training Pty Ltd RTO 90309 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Choice Academic College Pty Ltd RTO 41177 | College | Nationwide Rockdale NSW | Mode not stated 78 Weeks (including 24 Weeks holiday) · 02 Feb 2026 | $12,000–$18,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Clarendon Business College Pty Ltd RTO 7029 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| College for Adult Learning Pty. Ltd. as The Trustee for Golding/Sabell Trust RTO 22228 | College | Nationwide | Online 24-month enrolment period | $3,895–$5,195 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| COLLEGES AUSTRALIA INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 31698 | College | Nationwide | On campus, blended 78 weeks including holiday breaks. | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Collins Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45161 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Edinburgh International College Pty Ltd RTO 45561 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Education Centre of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45012 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $120–$125 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| EDUINVEST CONSULTING PTY LTD RTO 45790 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 24 months | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ELS FUTURES PTY LTD RTO 45841 | Private RTO | QLD Level 1, 433 Boundary St, Spring Hill, QLD 4000 | Blended 52 weeks | $1,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ENTREPRENEUR EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 40952 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD | Not yet checked | $150–$740 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| GEM College of International Business (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 0366 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $6,750 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| George Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 91175 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Gold Coast Learning Centre Pty Ltd RTO 32285 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $350–$8,350 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Greenwich College Pty Ltd RTO 91153 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| HARBOURSIDE INSTITUTE OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45330 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 78 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| IBM NSW Pty Ltd RTO 46112 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 78 Weeks | $9,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| IBN College Pty Ltd RTO 91746 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| ILSC (Brisbane) Pty Ltd RTO 31564 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide, Brisbane, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney | Blended Hafta içi 60-64 hafta · 2026: Oca 26, Mar 23, Nis 20, May 18, Tem 13, Ağu 10, Eyl 07, Kas 02, Kas 30 | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Imagine Education Australia Pty Ltd as Trustee for The Imagine Education Australia Unit Trust RTO 31302 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| INSTITUTE OF GLOBAL EDUCATION AND TRAINING PTY. LTD. RTO 45062 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney (Burwood) | On campus 52 Weeks · 12/01/2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| JASMINE EDUCATION GROUP PTY. LTD. RTO 40458 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Lan-Grove Office Training Centre Pty Ltd RTO 90412 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Laneway Education Pty Ltd RTO 41504 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney & Melbourne | Blended 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| LearnVault Pty Ltd RTO 45616 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| LEXIS ASIA PTY. LTD. RTO 41178 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Llewellyn Projects Pty Ltd RTO 32471 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Logic Entity Australia Pty Ltd RTO 91136 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Magill College Pty Ltd RTO 91367 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Major Blue Air PTY LTD RTO 45540 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Mandarin Institute of Victoria Pty Ltd RTO 45444 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne, Victoria | On campus, live online classes 82 weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Massey College Pty Ltd RTO 45738 | College | Nationwide Suite 2, Level 3, 398 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 52 weeks, including 44 study weeks and 8 weeks of holidays. | Not yet checked | |
| MECONSULTING GROUP PTY LTD RTO 46295 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MELBOURNE CITY INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 45353 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne CBD, Adelaide CBD | On campus 1 year · Monthly | Not yet checked | |
| Mercury Colleges Pty. Limited RTO 0872 | College | Nationwide Sydney | Blended up to 78 weeks · Rolling intakes with one scheduled each block | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Mercury Institute of Victoria Pty Ltd RTO 41264 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MNM INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 40661 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $3,000–$3,700 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Monarch Institute Pty Ltd RTO 22530 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online Up to two years · Immediately, or whenever you’re ready. | $163–$3,550 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| National Skills Pty Ltd RTO 45438 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NVR Education Pty Ltd RTO 45529 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 52 weeks · 7th September 2026 | Not yet checked | |
| Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Penfold College Pty Ltd RTO 45045 | College | Nationwide Level 3, 123 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 78 weeks ( Including Term Breaks ) | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| River Oak College Pty Ltd RTO 46425 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Ruby Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45148 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 weeks (including breaks) · Monthly Intakes | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Skills Recognition International Pty Ltd RTO 32373 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Southern Institute of Early Learning and Leadership Pty Ltd RTO 45292 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Spencer College Pty Ltd RTO 31809 | College | QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Steven Millard & Associates Pty Ltd the Trustee for Millard Family Trust RTO 90283 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Strathfield College Pty Ltd RTO 91223 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Supreme Business College Pty Ltd RTO 1191 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| TAFE Queensland RTO 0275 | TAFE | Nationwide | Live online classes 9 months · 06 Oct 2026 | $5,535–$14,605 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| TAFE SA RTO 41026 | TAFE | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| The Ballarat Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45903 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 80 weeks (54 study weeks across six terms of nine weeks each, plus scheduled holiday breaks), full-time 20 contact hours per week | Not yet checked | |
| TRAINING MASTERS PTY. LTD. RTO 41479 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Upskilled Pty Ltd RTO 40374 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 18-24 months · Start Immediately | $3,200–$6,400 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Victorian Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 45273 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney CBD & Adelaide | Mode not stated 78 weeks · Jan 5 | Feb 9 | Apr 6 | May 11 | Jul 6 | Aug 10 | Sept 28 | Nov 2 | Not yet checked | |
| Victory Institute of Vocational Education Pty Ltd RTO 91161 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Wai Kiong Chan as trustee for The W.K. Chan & Associates Trust RTO 32156 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online, blended 1 year to 3 years (part-time) | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Wall Street College Pty Ltd RTO 41294 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200–$8,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Warwick Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 91270 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Young Rabbit Pty Ltd RTO 90396 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Entrepreneurship and New Business 128 providers
- Certificate IV in Human Resource Management 89 providers
- Certificate IV in Leadership and Management 445 providers
- Certificate IV in Legal Services 13 providers
- Certificate IV in Library and Information Services 3 providers
- Certificate IV in Marketing and Communication 122 providers
After this: Advanced Diploma
- Advanced Diploma of Business 191 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Conveyancing 9 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Human Resource Management 32 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Leadership and Management 429 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Marketing and Communication 73 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Work Health and Safety 11 providers