Business & Management · FNS40222
Certificate IV in Accounting and Bookkeeping in Northern Territory
68 of 140 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Northern Territory, Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 40 of these providers: 13 publish a price, 27 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
68 providers shown of 140.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AB2 Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45670 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, on campus, blended | $1,375–$1,975 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Academies Australasia Institute Pty Ltd RTO 90806 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Academies Australasia Polytechnic Pty Limited RTO 21282 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,500–$7,500 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source | |
| Acro Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 45598 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Angel Investments Group Pty Ltd RTO 45168 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Academy of Business and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 45457 | Private RTO | Nationwide 382 Lonsdale St, Melbourne 3000 | On campus 52 weeks including scheduled breaks | Not yet checked | |
| AUSTRALIAN INSTITUTE OF FINANCE TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 45665 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Institute of Management Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 0049 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| Australian Premier Academy Pty Ltd RTO 46601 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Salesmasters Training Co Pty Ltd RTO 6854 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Training School Pty Ltd RTO 31595 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney | Mode not stated 52 Weeks. | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| Australian Vocational Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 40913 | Private RTO | Nationwide Surry Hills, Sydney | Mode not stated 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| BLUE LOTUS ACADEMY PTY LTD RTO 45392 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Bookkeeping Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32559 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Brighton Pacific Pty. Ltd RTO 41138 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $12,000–$14,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CAQA RTO 45459 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Chisholm Institute RTO 0260 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| Civil Safety Pty Ltd RTO 32381 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| DLTSCHOOL PTY LTD RTO 45918 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Education IT Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 52240 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| EDUINVEST CONSULTING PTY LTD RTO 45790 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 12 months | $999–$2,895 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ELITE EDUCATION GROUP PTY. LTD. RTO 45018 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| First Choice Education Pty Ltd RTO 45150 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Foundation Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 31972 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online Enrol anytime | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| George Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 91175 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GESC Pty Ltd RTO 91010 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Gold Coast Learning Centre Pty Ltd RTO 32285 | Private RTO | Nationwide Campus 1: Level 1, 18–22 Orchid Ave, Surfers Paradise - QLD 4217, Campus 2: Suite 1, Level 1, 88 The Esplanade Surfers Paradise - QLD 4217 | Mode not stated 2026 | 2027 | $350–$7,850 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source | |
| GRAMAC CORPORATE PTY LTD RTO 70249 | Private RTO | Nationwide Mount Gambier, SA | Blended Rolling admission | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GROW Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 45109 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| H.C.H INVESTMENTS PTY. LTD. RTO 41269 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Heed Education Pty Ltd RTO 45064 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Henry Parkes Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45372 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| HiTech Institute Australia Pty Ltd RTO 46182 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 52 weeks · See Academic Calendar | Not yet checked | |
| Holmesglen Institute RTO 0416 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| IBMA Education Pty Ltd RTO 41025 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 Weeks | $6,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| International Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 21421 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online | $132 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source | |
| LE ROSEY HOSPITALITY INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45828 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Major Blue Air PTY LTD RTO 45540 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Malekhu Investments Pty Ltd RTO 31736 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Management Consultancy International Pty Ltd RTO 91088 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Manigram Pty Ltd RTO 41228 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Monarch Institute Pty Ltd RTO 22530 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| MY CPE PTY LTD RTO 45717 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 12 Months / 995 hours · Start anytime | $3,250 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| NATIONAL POLYTECHNIC OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45960 | Private RTO | Nationwide NSW | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · 12 Oct 2026 | Not yet checked | |
| NBIA Pty Ltd RTO 21476 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| NREL PTY LTD RTO 40998 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Oban Institute Pty Ltd RTO 46233 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Platinum Professional Training Pty Ltd RTO 41438 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Real Estate Academy of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32426 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Aug 2026 · site | |
| Real World RTO Pty. Ltd. RTO 46130 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Shafston International Pty Ltd RTO 45694 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100–$910 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Sheila Baxter Training Centre Pty. Ltd. RTO 7030 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| STELLAR INSTITUTE OF TRAINING AND EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 45105 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| STONEWALL EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 41316 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Student Development and Learning (SDL) Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41253 | Private RTO | Nationwide Bankstown | On campus, online 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Sydney Centre for Finance Studies Pty Ltd RTO 45455 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Sydney International Institute Pty Ltd RTO 41182 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| TEC SKILL PTY LTD RTO 45055 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 0.5 years | $0–$10,250 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| THINK ACADEMY OF BUSINESS AND TECHNOLOGY PTY LTD RTO 45095 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $500 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| V & I Swift Skill Institute Pty Ltd RTO 46501 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Victorian Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 45273 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney CBD | Mode not stated 52 weeks · Jan 12 | Feb 2 | Feb 23 | Apr 6 | Apr 27 | May 18 | Jul 6 | Jul 27 | Aug 17 | Sept 7 | Oct 12 | Nov 2 | Nov 23 | Not yet checked | |
| VOCTEC (AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD RTO 32186 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 9-48 months | $4,700–$70,000 checked 27 Aug 2026 · source | |
| West Australian Institute of Further Studies Pty Ltd RTO 52128 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| XPO Promotions Pty Ltd RTO 41058 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus Full-time or part-time options available · Term 1 Intake 1: 09 Jan – 12 Feb 2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| YORK BUSINESS INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45033 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Young Rabbit Pty Ltd RTO 90396 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane, Sydney (Clarence Street), Adelaide, Melbourne (Queen Street), Sydney (Manly Beach), Online | Blended Full Time: 4 terms (approx. 1 year/s) · 12 October 2026 | $8,800 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate III
- Certificate III in Business 553 providers
- Certificate III in Entrepreneurship and New Business 83 providers
- Certificate III in Legal Services 15 providers
- Certificate III in Library and Information Services 3 providers
- Certificate III in Work Health and Safety 37 providers
- Certificate III in Financial Services 18 providers
After this: Diploma
- Diploma of Business 483 providers
- Diploma of Human Resource Management 89 providers
- Diploma of Leadership and Management 807 providers
- Diploma of Library and Information Services 7 providers
- Diploma of Marketing and Communication 104 providers
- Diploma of Paralegal Services 12 providers