Trades & Construction · AUR50216
Diploma of Automotive Technology in Northern Territory
37 of 63 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Northern Territory). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 26 of these providers: 7 publish a price, 19 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
37 providers shown of 63.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Academics Australia Pty Ltd RTO 46184 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 26 Weeks | $1,500 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Active Transition Training Pty Ltd RTO 40860 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Acumen Education Pty Ltd RTO 22205 | Private RTO | Nationwide City Campus (Melbourne) | On campus 37 weeks of full time study including breaks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Adelaide Educators Pty Ltd RTO 40336 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide, Melbourne, Sydney, Perth | Blended Full time: over a period of 52 weeks | $16,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Apeiro Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45394 | Private RTO | Nationwide Perth Campus, Sydney Campus | On campus, online 26 Weeks inc 2 weeks holidays. | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Apex Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 91606 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| ASHT Pty Ltd RTO 0137 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide | On campus 26 weeks, including 6 weeks of holiday · January, April, July and October | $499 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AUSTRALIAN HEALTH AND MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 70252 | Private RTO | Nationwide North Parramatta | Blended 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN SOVEREIGN COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45680 | College | Nationwide Melbourne Campus, Hobart Campus, Abbotsford Campus | On campus, workplace 26 weeks — 24 study + 2 term-break | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| BALLARAT HOSPITALITY PTY LTD RTO 46036 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 3077 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Boston International Pty Ltd RTO 45878 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide CBD, Kilburn | On campus 26 Weeks (6 months) · Monthly | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Central Australian Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 22302 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Crown Education Pty Ltd RTO 41310 | Private RTO | Nationwide Parramatta NSW, Sydney NSW, Kings Park NSW (automotive workshop) | Blended 52 weeks, including 36 weeks of training and assessment and 16 weeks of holidays | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Dynamic Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 45973 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Education Access (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 21265 | Private RTO | Nationwide South Melbourne VIC | On campus, blended 35 weeks · Rolling Intakes | Not yet checked | |
| Excellence Trades College Pty Ltd RTO 31431 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Innovative Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45549 | Private RTO | Nationwide Main Campus: 1A Palmerston Grove, Oakleigh, VIC 3166, Automotive Workshop: 1/68 Fenton Street, Huntingdale, VIC 3166 | On campus 63 weeks | $13,500–$15,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Institute of Management and Trade Pty Ltd RTO 45905 | Private RTO | Nationwide Officer VIC | Mode not stated 26 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Knit Group Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45279 | Private RTO | Nationwide Main Campus (Burwood), Automotive Workshop | On campus 52 Weeks (4 Terms) | $1,100 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Macallan College Pty Ltd RTO 41030 | College | Nationwide Adelaide, Brisbane, Perth, Sydney | On campus, blended 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MALVERN INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 40669 | Private RTO | Nationwide 460 Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 (Theory); Ultra Tune Workshop, 455 Bridge Rd, Richmond VIC 3121 (Practical) | On campus 26 weeks, including 22 study weeks and 4 weeks of holidays | $100–$4,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MARS INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 45911 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 6, 416-420 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000 | Mode not stated 26 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Menzies Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 21834 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200–$300 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| NEW ENGLAND SCHOOL OF ENGLISH PTY. LTD. RTO 41220 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, on campus Total 39 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Nithi College Pty Ltd RTO 40788 | College | Nationwide | On campus 33 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| POLYTECHNIC VICTORIA PTY LTD RTO 45780 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Professions Pty Ltd RTO 46359 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Queensland School of Beauty Therapy Pty Ltd RTO 1727 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Sheila Baxter Training Centre Pty. Ltd. RTO 7030 | Private RTO | Nationwide 72-92 Langford Street, North Melbourne VIC -3051, 41-45 Commerce Avenue, Armadale WA | On campus 41 weeks (including holidays) | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SWANN INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 45046 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| The Queensland Institute of Commerce and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30743 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne Campus | On campus 36 Weeks (31 Study Weeks + 5 Weeks Holidays) | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| UTA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY PTY. LTD. RTO 41121 | Private RTO | Nationwide UTA Institute of Technology Campus, 58 Newlands Road, Reservoir, Victoria 3073 | On campus 31 Weeks · Monthly intake Available. | Not yet checked | |
| VocTrain Pty Ltd RTO 6194 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| WARATAH POLYTECHNIC PTY LTD RTO 45881 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 78 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| We Train Townsville Pty Ltd RTO 45562 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Automotive Management 5 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Mechanical Diagnosis 124 providers
- Certificate IV in Motor Sport Technology 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Vehicle Loss Assessing 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Electrical Technology 15 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Body Repair Technology 9 providers
After this: Advanced Diploma
- Advanced Diploma of Building Surveying 12 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Building and Construction (Management) 27 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Engineering 14 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Jewellery and Object Design 2 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Electronics and Communications Engineering 8 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Engineering - Explosion protection 3 providers