Trades & Construction · AUR31120
Certificate III in Heavy Commercial Vehicle Mechanical Technology in Northern Territory
37 of 53 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Northern Territory). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 26 of these providers: 8 publish a price, 18 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
37 providers shown of 53.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Academy of The Northern Territory Tech Skills Pty Ltd RTO 46366 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Advanced Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45935 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Ashtrail Pty Ltd RTO 6139 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Skills Group Pty Ltd RTO 32519 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | $4,700 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Axial Training Pty Ltd RTO 2437 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace Enrol anytime | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 21097 | Private RTO | Nationwide Assess only | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bendigo Kangan Institute RTO 3077 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Career Options Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40733 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated Start Anytime, Year-round Enrolment | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Central Queensland University RTO 40939 | University | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Charles Darwin University RTO 0373 | University | Nationwide Casuarina | On campus, workplace 3 years · January 12, 2026 - December 18, 2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EC TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 31384 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended | $1,300 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Education Training & Employment Australia Pty. Ltd. RTO 5089 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks; International: 70 weeks | $1,500–$19,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| EDWARD BUSINESS COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 45818 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Engineering Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 31820 | Private RTO | Nationwide Assess only | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GLOBAL TRAINING INNOVATIONS PTY. LTD. RTO 40995 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane Campus, Gold Coast Campus, Sydney Campus | Mode not stated 78 weeks including 70 weeks of training and assessment and 8 weeks of holidays | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Innovative Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45549 | Private RTO | Nationwide Main Campus: 1A Palmerston Grove, Oakleigh, VIC 3166; Automotive Workshop: 1/68 Fenton Street, Huntingdale, VIC 3166 | On campus 72 weeks including holidays and term breaks | $15,000–$16,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Institute of Automotive Mechanical Engineers Inc RTO 90409 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Intech Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 30100 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane (QLD), Sydney (NSW) | On campus, workplace 115 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Mechanical Institute of Training and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 41577 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, on campus, live online classes Domestic: 70 weeks; International: 70 weeks | $1,500–$19,500 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MECHTECH INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 46536 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| MTA Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31529 | Private RTO | Nationwide Eight Mile Plains | Workplace, on campus 4 years full time | $259–$648 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Murray Mallee Training Company Ltd RTO 3974 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Northern Victoria Institute of Technical and Further Education RTO 3097 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Outsource Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31560 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace 12 - 48 months · Anytime | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| PM2 Pty Ltd RTO 41304 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Reach Community College Pty Ltd RTO 40747 | College | Nationwide TAS | On campus, live online classes 52 weeks · Rolling Intakes | Not yet checked | |
| Skillinvest Limited RTO 4192 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace 12-24 months | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SWANN INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 45046 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Sydney College of Professional Education Pty Ltd RTO 46019 | College | Nationwide Granville, NSW | On campus 104 weeks ~ 2 years · 2024: 15/Jan, 19/Feb, 25/Mar, 14/April, 20/May, 24/June, 15/Jul, 23/Sep, 14/Oct, 18/Nov, 23/Dec | Not yet checked | |
| TAFE Queensland RTO 0275 | TAFE | Nationwide Acacia Ridge, Bracken Ridge, Ipswich | Workplace, on campus, online 2 years · 27 Jan 2027 | Not yet checked | |
| TasTAFE RTO 60142 | TAFE | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| TEC-NQ LIMITED RTO 31444 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $650–$22,000 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC | On campus, blended 2 to 4 years · Anytime | $0–$22,690 checked 26 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The MTA Group Training Scheme Inc RTO 2293 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Trade Skills Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45637 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA Assess only | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Ventia Training Pty Ltd RTO 31843 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site | |
| VocTrain Pty Ltd RTO 6194 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 26 Sep 2026 · site |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate II
- Certificate II in Automotive Air Conditioning Technology 46 providers
- Certificate II in Bicycle Mechanical Technology 2 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Electrical Technology 19 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Servicing Technology 38 providers
- Certificate II in Automotive Vocational Preparation 79 providers
- Certificate II in Outdoor Power Equipment Technology 3 providers
After this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Automotive Management 5 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Mechanical Diagnosis 124 providers
- Certificate IV in Motor Sport Technology 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Vehicle Loss Assessing 1 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Electrical Technology 15 providers
- Certificate IV in Automotive Body Repair Technology 9 providers