Business & Management · FNS50222
Diploma of Accounting in New South Wales
48 of 94 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in New South Wales, Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 29 of these providers: 9 publish a price, 20 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
48 providers shown of 94.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AB2 Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45670 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, blended | $1,375–$1,975 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Academies Australasia Institute Pty Ltd RTO 90806 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Academies Australasia Polytechnic Pty Limited RTO 21282 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,500–$7,500 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Adore Education Pty Ltd RTO 31652 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Academy of Business and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 45457 | Private RTO | Nationwide 382 Lonsdale St, Melbourne 3000 | On campus 52 weeks including scheduled breaks | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Premier Academy Pty Ltd RTO 46601 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Salesmasters Training Co Pty Ltd RTO 6854 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Training School Pty Ltd RTO 31595 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Vocational Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 40913 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney | Mode not stated 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Baywater Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45427 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| BLUE LOTUS ACADEMY PTY LTD RTO 45392 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Brighton Pacific Pty. Ltd RTO 41138 | Private RTO | Nationwide NSW | QLD | TAS Campuses (AIBT) | Mode not stated 104 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Canberra Institute of Technology RTO 0101 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CAQA RTO 45459 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CASS Training Pty Ltd RTO 90309 | Private RTO | Nationwide Ground Floor, 48 Lime Street Sydney NSW 2000 | On campus, online 78 weeks, including 54 weeks of training and assessment spread over 6 terms of 9 weeks each and 24 weeks of holidays | $112–$134 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Civil Safety Pty Ltd RTO 32381 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Crown Institute of Business and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 91371 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW | Mode not stated 65 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| DLTSCHOOL PTY LTD RTO 45918 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Education IT Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 52240 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| EDUINVEST CONSULTING PTY LTD RTO 45790 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ELITE EDUCATION GROUP PTY. LTD. RTO 45018 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| First Choice Education Pty Ltd RTO 45150 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GROW Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 45109 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| HiTech Institute Australia Pty Ltd RTO 46182 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 52 weeks · See Academic Calendar | Not yet checked | |
| IBMA Education Pty Ltd RTO 41025 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 78 Weeks | $9,000 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Lan-Grove Office Training Centre Pty Ltd RTO 90412 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $368–$3,158 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Macquarie Education Group Australia Pty Ltd RTO 91305 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Major Blue Air PTY LTD RTO 45540 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Malekhu Investments Pty Ltd RTO 31736 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Manigram Pty Ltd RTO 41228 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Monarch Institute Pty Ltd RTO 22530 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Mondairs Pty Ltd RTO 45441 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MY CPE PTY LTD RTO 45717 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 12 Months / 660 hours · Start anytime | $4,750 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| NATIONAL POLYTECHNIC OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45960 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, live online classes | Not yet checked | |
| NBIA Pty Ltd RTO 21476 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Platinum Professional Training Pty Ltd RTO 41438 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Real World RTO Pty. Ltd. RTO 46130 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Shafston International Pty Ltd RTO 45694 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100–$910 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Student Development and Learning (SDL) Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41253 | Private RTO | Nationwide Bankstown, Melbourne | On campus, online 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Sydney Centre for Finance Studies Pty Ltd RTO 45455 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Sydney International Institute Pty Ltd RTO 41182 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | NSW Liverpool, College Street; Ultimo | Online, live online classes, on campus 2 years · 30th Sep 2026 | $0–$2,850 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Victorian Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 45273 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney CBD | Mode not stated 52 weeks · Jan 26 | Feb 16 | Apr 6 | Apr 27 | May 25 | Jul 6 | Aug 3 | Aug 31 | Oct 12 | Nov 2 | Nov 30 | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| West Australian Institute of Further Studies Pty Ltd RTO 52128 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| XPO Promotions Pty Ltd RTO 41058 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus Full-time or part-time options available | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| YORK BUSINESS INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45033 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,NT,QLD,TAS,VIC,WA | Blended 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 24 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Young Rabbit Pty Ltd RTO 90396 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane, Sydney (Clarence Street), Adelaide, Gold Coast, Sydney (Manly Beach), Online | Blended 4 terms (approx. 1 year/s) · 12 October 2026 | $8,800 checked 24 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Entrepreneurship and New Business 128 providers
- Certificate IV in Human Resource Management 89 providers
- Certificate IV in Leadership and Management 445 providers
- Certificate IV in Legal Services 13 providers
- Certificate IV in Library and Information Services 3 providers
- Certificate IV in Marketing and Communication 122 providers
After this: Advanced Diploma
- Advanced Diploma of Business 191 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Conveyancing 9 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Human Resource Management 32 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Leadership and Management 429 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Marketing and Communication 73 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Work Health and Safety 11 providers