Business & Management · BSB20120
Certificate II in Workplace Skills in New South Wales
194 of 335 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in New South Wales). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 159 of these providers: 49 publish a price, 110 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
194 providers shown of 335.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 SDO TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 41558 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, live online classes Online Learning Modules: these can take up to 12 months to complete, depending on your individual study commitment. · You can start this course at anytime | $225–$995 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ABSEC LEARNING AND DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (NSW) PTY LTD RTO 30928 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,500 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Academies Australasia Institute Pty Ltd RTO 90806 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Academies Australasia Polytechnic Pty Limited RTO 21282 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,500–$7,500 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Academy of Training Pty Ltd RTO 91215 | Private RTO | Nationwide Online, Greenacre, Beenleigh and various locations in Sydney and Brisbane | Live online classes 6 months full-time (up to 12 months) | $150–$1,488 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Academy Training & Assessment Pty Ltd RTO 46340 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,SA,VIC,WA | On campus | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Access Recognised Training Pty Ltd RTO 88203 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ACE Community Colleges Ltd RTO 90032 | College | NSW,QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Adelaide Institute of Business and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 40312 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AEX Institute Pty Ltd RTO 21371 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Allie Investments Pty Ltd RTO 60083 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Alpha Beta College Australia PTY LTD RTO 45195 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| APPRENTICESHIPS GROUP AUSTRALIA LIMITED RTO 3829 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Ashtrail Pty Ltd RTO 6139 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Aspire Performance Training Pty Ltd RTO 51907 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace, online 18 months (yr 11 & 12) or 7 - 12 months (others) · Anytime | $257–$3,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Asset Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 31718 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 10 months | $995 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Association of Independent Schools NSW RTO 90413 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Aurora Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 32237 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIA LEARNING INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 41429 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Academy of Commerce Pty Ltd RTO 90982 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian College of Commerce & Management Pty Ltd RTO 1441 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF PROFESSIONAL CAREERS PTY LTD RTO 45590 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian College of Skills & Education Pty Ltd RTO 45310 | College | Nationwide | Online | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian College of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 90082 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian College of Training Pty Ltd RTO 51269 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $920 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Employment and Training Solutions Pty Ltd as Trustee for the Australian Employment and Training Solutions Unit Trust RTO 21912 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Technology and Agricultural College LTD RTO 45556 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $500–$2,500 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Training Company Limited RTO 5673 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Work Skill Pty Ltd RTO 45925 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $7,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Axial Training Pty Ltd RTO 2437 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Axiom Syndicate Pty Ltd RTO 40489 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Barrington Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 91397 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Benchmark Resources Pty Ltd RTO 90274 | Private RTO | Nationwide Penrith NSW | Workplace, on campus | $240–$1,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Binnacle Training College Pty Ltd RTO 31319 | College | Nationwide | Blended 2-Year Format | $345–$395 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Birrang Enterprise Development Co Ltd RTO 91810 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| BJ Network Consulting Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40120 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Blueprint Career Development Pty. Ltd. RTO 30978 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Booroongen Djugun Limited RTO 6673 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 12 months | $4,350 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Brisbane Career College Pty Ltd RTO 32303 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Business Station Incorporated RTO 45731 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Camden Haven Community College Inc RTO 90018 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Canberra Institute of Technology RTO 0101 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CAREER DEVELOPMENT AND TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 45581 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Career Employment Australia Ltd RTO 0104 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CATHOLIC ARCHDIOCESE OF CANBERRA AND GOULBURN EDUCATION LIMITED RTO 46330 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Catholic Schools Parramatta Diocese Limited RTO 46373 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Celtic Training and Consultancy Pty Ltd RTO 40179 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $2,450 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Centre for Appropriate Technology Limited RTO 0857 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Charles Darwin University RTO 0373 | University | Nationwide Tennant Creek | Blended 8 months part-time · 21st April 2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Charlton Brown Pty Ltd RTO 2508 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Clarendon Business College Pty Ltd RTO 7029 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Coffs Coast Education and Training Organisation RTO 90834 | Private RTO | NSW Coffs Coast Community College | Blended Full Qualification: 3 days per week - 12 weeks · February 2027 | $3,640 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Collaboration Learning Pty Ltd RTO 52247 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100–$300 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Community College Northern Inland Ltd. RTO 90027 | College | NSW,QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Contour Systems Pty Ltd RTO 90504 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CRUMPS INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 31634 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $223–$6,500 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Department of Education RTO 90333 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Designer Life (Queensland) Pty Ltd ATF the Designer Life (Queensland) Trust RTO 32502 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Dovaston Consulting Group Pty Ltd RTO 1886 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| DUKE EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 22497 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| DYNAMIC LEARNING SERVICES PTY LTD RTO 40467 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EDB Training Services Pty Ltd as Trustee for The Barber Family Trust RTO 32376 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EDGE WORKFORCE PTY LTD RTO 41114 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Eighty9 Limited RTO 46089 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Enterprise & Training Company Limited RTO 6998 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, on campus, workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Far North Training & Consultancy Pty Ltd RTO 32474 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| FAST START PTY LTD RTO 52502 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $0–$3,250 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| FEDERATION ACADEMY AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 52785 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| FIRST CLASS TRAINING GROUP PTY LTD RTO 40702 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated Start anytime | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Flexible Training Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 6333 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace, on campus 9-12 months | $295–$380 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Flossink Pty Ltd RTO 31981 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| FOUNDATION EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 22557 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, workplace Up to 12 or 24 months | $249–$799 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Fraser Coast - Training Employment Support Service Inc RTO 1826 | Private RTO | Nationwide Townsville, Gympie, Maryborough | On campus 2 Semesters | $50–$2,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| GAMMA EDUCATION & TRAINING PTY. LTD. RTO 41477 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Global Fitness Institute Pty Ltd RTO 21793 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Global Institute of Marketing Pty Ltd RTO 41261 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne (350 Collins Street) | On campus 1 year | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Gold Coast Learning Centre Pty Ltd RTO 32285 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Greenwich College Pty Ltd RTO 91153 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Griffith Skills Training Centre Inc RTO 7104 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| GROW Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 45109 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GUINEA ENTERPRISES PTY LTD RTO 31890 | Private RTO | Nationwide Gladstone facility, school grounds | On campus | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Guyra Adult Learning Association Inc RTO 90145 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Halo Nation Training Pty Ltd RTO 32485 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| HGT Australia Ltd RTO 6996 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, on campus, blended, workplace maximum of 12 months | $290 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Hornsby Ku-Ring-Gai Community College Inc RTO 90232 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | $1,500–$1,800 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| HRD Consulting Australasia Pty Ltd RTO 31678 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Hurstville Enterprise Association for People Services Inc RTO 2207 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| IHTIDAL JABBOURI RTO 40651 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ILSC (Brisbane) Pty Ltd RTO 31564 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Indie Education RTO 3732 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Industrial Resolution Australia Pty Ltd RTO 20855 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $2,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Innovative Learning Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 91812 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Insight Training Group Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32142 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Integrity Business College Australasia Pty Ltd RTO 21739 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $446–$2,995 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Inventorium RTO Pty Ltd RTO 45995 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| IVET Institute Pty Ltd RTO 40548 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| J J ENDEAVOURS PTY LTD RTO 45364 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| JASMINE EDUCATION GROUP PTY. LTD. RTO 40458 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| JCE Positive Outcomes Pty Ltd RTO 88185 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,TAS,VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Joblink Plus Ltd RTO 91434 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace, online | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Karingal St Laurence Limited RTO 5553 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Kiama Community College Ltd RTO 90087 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Lake Ginninderra College RTO 88005 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Lan-Grove Office Training Centre Pty Ltd RTO 90412 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | $368–$3,158 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Learning Sphere Training Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 91718 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 6-10 months | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Local Employment and Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 21359 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| M2T Training Pty Ltd RTO 46387 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Macarthur Community College Inc RTO 6860 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Macleay Valley Workplace Learning Centre Inc RTO 6849 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Macquarie Community College RTO 90033 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Macquarie Education Group Australia Pty Ltd RTO 91305 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Macquarie Employment Training Service Limited RTO 91018 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, on campus, blended Full-Time: 6 to 12 months; Part-Time: 12 to 18 months or more | $150 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Management Consultancy International Pty Ltd RTO 91088 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Max Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 0667 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Maxwells Services Pty Ltd RTO 90924 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace, online, blended, live online classes 6 months - 1 year | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MBH Management Pty Ltd RTO 90884 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| MEGT EDUCATION AND TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 46532 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 26 weeks | $2,500 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MTC FutureReady Limited RTO 90171 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Munvost Pty Ltd RTO 51807 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Murray Mallee Training Company Ltd RTO 3974 | Private RTO | NSW,VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| National Food Institute Pty Ltd RTO 3821 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Navitas Skilled Futures Pty Ltd RTO 0927 | Private RTO | Nationwide NSW, VIC, ACT | On campus, online Start any month | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NDA Computing Pty Ltd RTO 60034 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Nepean Community College Inc RTO 1223 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| North East Development Agency Inc RTO 40222 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| NUA LEARN PTY LTD RTO 46284 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD,WA | Not yet checked | $347–$4,517 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| OCTEC Ltd RTO 90142 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,VIC | Not yet checked | $0–$5,500 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| OLIMOR Training Pty Ltd RTO 90791 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,500 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Oxford Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 45452 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Parramatta College Inc, The RTO 90276 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Penrith Skills for Jobs Ltd RTO 90187 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Pinewood River Pty. Ltd. RTO 4011 | Private RTO | NSW,NT,QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Queensland Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 31178 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| REACH for Training Pty Ltd RTO 91280 | Private RTO | Nationwide Greater Sydney region, Hunter & Maitland region, Central Coast Region, Riverina region, ACT – Belconnen, Queanbeyan | Blended, workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Real Group Pty Ltd RTO 31222 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, workplace 6 months full time / 12 months part time · Enrol anytime | $1,477 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Ripponlea Institute Pty Ltd RTO 21230 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| River Oak College Pty Ltd RTO 46425 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Riverina Community College Ltd RTO 90133 | College | ACT,NSW | Not yet checked | $213–$54,435 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Robinson Education Centre Ltd RTO 90449 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $110–$360 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| RTV Consultancy Pty Ltd RTO 90674 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Scope Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 52127 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Seafood and Maritime Industries Training Ltd RTO 1112 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Skill Hire WA Pty Ltd RTO 0361 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Skill360 Australia Limited RTO 1607 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SKILLS GENERATION PTY LTD RTO 41008 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Skills Strategies International Pty Ltd RTO 2401 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Skills Training And Placement People Inc RTO 1044 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Smart Training & Consulting Group Pty Ltd RTO 91785 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Sportsready Education Pty Ltd as trustee for the Sportsready Education Unit Trust RTO 22394 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $3,400 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| St George & Sutherland Community College Inc RTO 7091 | College | NSW,NT,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| St Peter Institute Pty Ltd RTO 22218 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $317–$26,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Supreme Business College Pty Ltd RTO 1191 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Sureway Skills Training Pty Ltd RTO 91058 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Sutherland Computer Training Pty Ltd RTO 31956 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 10 months · Enrol anytime | $1,200 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| SYC Ltd RTO 40053 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD,SA,VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Sydney Catholic Schools Ltd as The Trustee for Sydney Catholic Schools Trust RTO 90478 | Private RTO | NSW | Not yet checked | $5,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Sydney Community College Ltd RTO 90054 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Sydney East Community College Limited RTO 90269 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TAFE SA RTO 41026 | TAFE | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Talented Training Pty Ltd RTO 45144 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Talon Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 41173 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Tamworth Community College Inc RTO 90095 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Targett Retail Training Pty Ltd RTO 90731 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace, blended, on campus, online | $700–$3,500 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| TEC-NQ LIMITED RTO 31444 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $650–$22,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | Nationwide Online Campus, Armidale Campus, Bankstown Campus, Bathurst Campus, Blacktown Campus, Cowra Campus, Glen Innes Campus, Granville Campus, Inverell, Lithgow Campus, Liverpool Campus, Moree Campus, Orange March Street Campus, St George Kogarah Campus, Sutherl | Online, live online classes, on campus, blended 4 to 12 months · Starting Anytime | $0–$4,240 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| TEIA Limited RTO 5811 | Private RTO | Nationwide Online | Online 4 Weeks · 14/05/2026 - 31/12/2026 | $1,075 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The Management Edge Pty Ltd RTO 3927 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $4,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The Scout Association of Australia RTO 5443 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Trustee for the Salvation Army (NSW) Property Trust RTO 0328 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Thomas Sear Consulting Pty Ltd RTO 46546 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TIME Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 40058 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Train Australia Pty Ltd RTO 91007 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Trainer Assessor Group Pty Ltd RTO 91530 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $0–$379 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Training Online Australia Pty Ltd RTO 41206 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Tubal Pty Ltd RTO 51679 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 6 to 24 months | $2,500 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Tuggerah Lakes Community College Limited RTO 90381 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Tursa Employment & Training Ltd RTO 90325 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Velisha Education Group Pty Ltd trustee for Velisha Education Group Unit Trust RTO 45732 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| VERTO Ltd RTO 6971 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Vincimus Security Pty Ltd RTO 45663 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,VIC | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Vital Training Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 91618 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sutherland NSW, 2232 | On campus 3 – 12 months, depending on existing knowledge, credit transfers and industry experience. | $160–$880 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Warwick Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 91270 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200–$543 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Waverley Action for Youth Services Inc RTO 90114 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Wesley Community Services Limited RTO 90091 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| WESTBOURNE COLLEGE PTY LTD RTO 41084 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Western Riverina Community College Inc RTO 1252 | College | NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| WISE Employment Ltd RTO 6653 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Workers Educational Association - Hunter RTO 90020 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Workers Educational Association (WEA) Illawarra RTO 90297 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $105–$340 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Workforce Plus Inc RTO 3652 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Young Rabbit Pty Ltd RTO 90396 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane, Gold Coast, Adelaide, Online, Melbourne (Queen Street), Sydney (Manly Beach) | Blended Full Time: 2 terms (approx. 6 month/s) · 12 October 2026 | $120–$460 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| YOUTH OFF THE STREETS LIMITED RTO 41450 | Private RTO | NSW,QLD | Not yet checked | $6,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ZEAL FUTURES LEARNING RTO 90304 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate I
- Certificate I in Workplace Skills 138 providers
- Certificate I in Basic Financial Literacy 50 providers
After this: Certificate III
- Certificate III in Business 553 providers
- Certificate III in Entrepreneurship and New Business 83 providers
- Certificate III in Legal Services 15 providers
- Certificate III in Library and Information Services 3 providers
- Certificate III in Work Health and Safety 37 providers
- Certificate III in Financial Services 18 providers