Business & Management · BSB40920
Certificate IV in Project Management Practice in Australian Capital Territory
117 of 174 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Australian Capital Territory, Private RTO providers, delivered and assessed). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 94 of these providers: 37 publish a price, 57 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
117 providers shown of 174.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adapt Education Pty Ltd RTO 32452 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AEX Institute Pty Ltd RTO 21371 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Alana Kaye Group Pty Ltd RTO 70056 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online 12 Months | $1,400–$3,200 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ALPINE TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 41511 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Aspire Performance Training Pty Ltd RTO 51907 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online, workplace 6-24 months | $4,500 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Asset Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 31718 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online up to 9 months · Online study can enrol and start at any time! | $2,495 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ASSOCIATION OF WALL & CEILING INDUSTRIES OF AUST & NZ INC RTO 70212 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australasian Leadership Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41012 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN BUSINESS MANAGEMENT PTY LTD RTO 45578 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Forensic Services Pty Ltd RTO 4282 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Institute of Management Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 0049 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Institute of Management-Western Australian Human Resource Development Centre Limited RTO 0058 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 12 months · No intakes - start when you are ready. | $1,665–$1,980 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian International Education Centre Pty Ltd RTO 45475 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online, blended 52 weeks · 05-Jan-26 | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Salesmasters Training Co Pty Ltd RTO 6854 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AUSTRALIAN TRAINING ACADEMY PTY. LTD. RTO 0686 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Babcock Pty Ltd RTO 45349 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Beauty Therapy Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 31748 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus up to 28 weeks · Starts anytime | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Berkeley Business Institute Pty Ltd RTO 40693 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Best Practice Project Management Pty Ltd RTO 88168 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Brighton Pacific Pty. Ltd RTO 41138 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $9,000–$10,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Business Education Institute Pty Ltd RTO 51900 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Canberra Institute of Technology RTO 0101 | Private RTO | ACT | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CAQA RTO 45459 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Certitude Education Pty Ltd RTO 46433 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 6 Days | $4,200 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Churchill Education Pty Ltd RTO 31430 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 7-14 Day Turnaround | $1,395 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Civil Safety Pty Ltd RTO 32381 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CLET Training Pty Ltd as Trustee for Martin Williams Family Trust RTO 31254 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Coal Train Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32507 | Private RTO | Nationwide Yeppoon | Blended 5 DAYS + Online theory components | $2,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Collaboration Learning Pty Ltd RTO 52247 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Live online classes 12 Months – Start Any Time · Monthly | $100–$300 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Correspondence Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 52612 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $252–$850 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Creative Vision Training Pty. Ltd. RTO 46013 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, live online classes 12 months · Tuesday 3 November 2026 | $1,800 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Current Training (Qld) Pty Ltd RTO 5768 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| DLTSCHOOL PTY LTD RTO 45918 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| DYNAMIC LEARNING SERVICES PTY LTD RTO 40467 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Early Childhood Training and Education Pty Ltd RTO 45160 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| EDUINVEST CONSULTING PTY LTD RTO 45790 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 12 months | $1,990 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Everthought Education Pty Ltd RTO 32438 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated Throughout the year. | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Flexible Training Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 6333 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $295–$380 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| FORSYTHES TRAINING PTY LIMITED RTO 40737 | Private RTO | Nationwide Online | Live online classes, online 9 Months · N/A | $1,580–$4,100 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Gateway Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 32305 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Global Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 31192 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Goanna Solutions Education Pty Ltd RTO 45707 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,SA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Gold Coast Learning Centre Pty Ltd RTO 32285 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GROW Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 45109 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| IBMA Education Pty Ltd RTO 41025 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 Weeks | $6,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Infinity Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 52095 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Innovative Learning Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 91812 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Institute of Public Works Engineering Australasia (NSW Division) Ltd RTO 90174 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Institute of Strategic Management Pty Ltd RTO 91485 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Interlink Technology Services Pty Ltd RTO 31926 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| JMD Business Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45205 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Kings Institute of Vocational Studies Pty Ltd RTO 45948 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| KNOWLEDGEACCESS PTY LTD RTO 40961 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,395 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| KS Training Pty Ltd RTO 91219 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| LE ROSEY HOSPITALITY INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45828 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| LEARNING KNOWING ACHIEVING PTY LTD RTO 40390 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Learning Lab Pty Ltd RTO 91341 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $52–$138 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Link Education Pty Ltd RTO 60154 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| LIVING PLANIT PTY LIMITED RTO 40552 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 12 Months | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Local Employment and Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 21359 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| LogiKal Training International Pty Ltd RTO 52082 | Private RTO | Nationwide Perth WA | On campus 4 days face-to-face, Assessment Period: 12 months · 31 - 3 August 2023 | $1,400–$2,800 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Major Training Services Pty Ltd RTO 90748 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Management Consultancy International Pty Ltd RTO 91088 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Manigram Pty Ltd RTO 41228 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Maxis Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 91428 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100–$250 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Maxwells Services Pty Ltd RTO 90924 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, workplace, on campus, blended 1-2 years | $0–$1,850 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MBH Management Pty Ltd RTO 90884 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| McMillan Staff Development Pty Ltd RTO 88187 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Momentum Education Pty Ltd RTO 32153 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated Typically 12 months, depending on experience and RPL outcomes. | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Monarch Institute Pty Ltd RTO 22530 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 12-24 months · Immediately, or whenever you're ready. | $151–$3,276 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Munvost Pty Ltd RTO 51807 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, workplace up to 12 months, extendable to 18 months · September Intake 2026 | $1,500 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF EXCELLENCE PTY LTD RTO 41463 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NDA Computing Pty Ltd RTO 60034 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NVR Education Pty Ltd RTO 45529 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 52 weeks · 7th September 2026 | Not yet checked | |
| Obelisk Training Pty Ltd RTO 46135 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 26–36 Weeks · 2026 Now Open | $105 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ONYX DEVELOPMENTS PTY. LTD. RTO 6251 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ORANGE VOCATIONAL EDUCATION AND TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 60072 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Outsource Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31560 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| People and Performance Solutions P/L as Trustee for the P & PS Trust RTO 31175 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Priority Management Australia Pty Ltd RTO 90911 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online October 5, 2026 | $1,895–$2,595 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| PRO LEADERS ACADEMY PTY. LTD. RTO 45024 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane, Canberra, Online | On campus, live online classes, online 7 Full Days | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| QTC Consulting Pty Ltd RTO 51930 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 12 months | $125–$2,500 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| QUEENSLAND MASTER BUILDERS ASSOCIATION INDUSTRIAL ORGANISATION OF EMPLOYERS RTO 30097 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Realistic Training Options Pty Ltd ATF / RTO Unit Trust RTO 32496 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| RESPONSE LEARNING PTY LTD RTO 30879 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $7,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| RHODES GROUP AUSTRALIA PTY. LTD. RTO 40950 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Scope Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 52127 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, on campus 12 months to complete, average 4–6 months | $2,950 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Served to Cert Pty Ltd RTO 45605 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, workplace 12M | $2,200 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| SG Learning and Development Pty Ltd RTO 40177 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Shafston International Pty Ltd RTO 45694 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100–$910 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Skills Recognition International Pty Ltd RTO 32373 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| SpecTraining Pty Ltd RTO 31971 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace, live online classes | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SUPERIOR TRAINING CENTRE PTY LTD RTO 41122 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100–$350 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Sydney Institute of Business and Trades Pty Ltd RTO 46286 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Techknowledgey Pty Ltd RTO 41214 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,485 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Business School Pty Ltd RTO 45230 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Centre for People Development Pty Ltd RTO 40038 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide | On campus, online | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Change Network Pty. Limited RTO 90299 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online, blended | $600–$850 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The Management Edge Pty Ltd RTO 3927 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $5,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Thrive Training and Education Pty Ltd RTO 46533 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TNL Consultants Pty Ltd RTO 51358 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Tony Aveling and Associates Pty Limited RTO 50503 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Trainex Academy Pty Ltd RTO 46591 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Training Education & Management Services Pty Ltd RTO 91852 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 12 – 18 months | $4,950 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| TRAINING PARTNERS AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 40682 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| TRIDENT EDUCATION AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45323 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 36 weeks · Every 6 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| UNE Partnerships Pty Ltd RTO 6754 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Upskill You Pty Ltd RTO 45859 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Upskilled Pty Ltd RTO 40374 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 12-18 Months · Start Immediately | $2,600–$5,200 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| VOCTEC (AUSTRALIA) PTY LTD RTO 32186 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 6-24 months | $5,500–$75,000 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Western Star Academy Pty Ltd RTO 46237 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Wisdom Learning Pty Ltd RTO 88062 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| XPERT SOLUTIONS PTY LTD RTO 45115 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| YORK BUSINESS INSTITUTE PTY. LTD. RTO 45033 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 28 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Young Rabbit Pty Ltd RTO 90396 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane, Sydney (Clarence Street), Sydney (Manly Beach), Gold Coast, Adelaide, Melbourne (Queen Street), Online | Blended Full Time: 3 terms (approx. 9 month/s) · 12 October 2026 | $5,850 checked 28 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate III
- Certificate III in Business 553 providers
- Certificate III in Entrepreneurship and New Business 83 providers
- Certificate III in Legal Services 15 providers
- Certificate III in Library and Information Services 3 providers
- Certificate III in Work Health and Safety 37 providers
- Certificate III in Financial Services 18 providers
After this: Diploma
- Diploma of Business 483 providers
- Diploma of Human Resource Management 89 providers
- Diploma of Leadership and Management 807 providers
- Diploma of Library and Information Services 7 providers
- Diploma of Marketing and Communication 104 providers
- Diploma of Paralegal Services 12 providers