Health & Community · CHC43015
Certificate IV in Ageing Support in Australian Capital Territory
219 of 364 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Australian Capital Territory, Private RTO providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 171 of these providers: 69 publish a price, 102 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
219 providers shown of 364.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A GRADE EDUCATION AND TRAINING PTY LIMITED RTO 70235 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| A.M.A. Services (W.A.) Pty Ltd RTO 2010 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Ablecare Pty Ltd RTO 32535 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ABSOLUTE MEDICAL RESPONSE PTY LTD RTO 90052 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, online, on campus, workplace Generally up to 12 months, Maximum 2 years · 5th February 2024 | $6,300 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Academy of Mental Health and Counselling Pty Ltd RTO 45864 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Academy of Training Pty Ltd RTO 91215 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD Beenleigh (QLD), Redcliffe (QLD), Sydney and various locations | Blended 6 months full-time; up to 12 months | $150–$4,320 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Academy Of Workplace Learning Pty Ltd RTO 40603 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney, Adelaide | Not stated on provider page | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ADVANCED EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD RTO 41332 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane, Gold Coast, Ipswich, Logan - Beaudesert, Cairns | On campus, blended 52 Weeks | $4,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AICE Pty Ltd RTO 52359 | Private RTO | Nationwide Perth: 619 Murray Street, Perth WA 6005 | On campus 1 Year / 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Alana Kaye Group Pty Ltd RTO 70056 | Private RTO | Nationwide Gold Coast, Darwin | On campus 74 Weeks, 20 Hours/Week, 6 Terms · Every 3rd Monday of the Month | $1,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ALIF Australia Pty Ltd RTO 91630 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| ALIT EDUCATION GROUP PTY. LTD. RTO 45156 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $2,899–$3,399 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ALPINE TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 41511 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Apeiro Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45394 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney Campus | On campus, blended, online 52 Weeks (Inc1. 12 Weeks Holidays @ 6 Weeks of Vocational placement) | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Ashtrail Pty Ltd RTO 6139 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Asia Pacific Management Holdings Pty Ltd RTO 46023 | Private RTO | Nationwide Rockdale, Sydney | On campus, workplace 52 weeks (including 12 weeks holidays) | $6,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Astute Training Pty Ltd RTO 91077 | Private RTO | Nationwide Penrith NSW | Blended 61 Weeks study including 120 hours (3 weeks equivalent) compulsory Work Placement | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUCTUS Consulting Pty Ltd RTO 40879 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Aurora Training & Professional Services Pty Ltd RTO 90966 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online, workplace up to thirty-six months | $0–$9,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Auscanus Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45202 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne Campus | On campus Up to 52 Weeks* · Monthly | $750–$13,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AUSTRALIA ACADEMY INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 41422 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $9,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australia Moreton Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 31246 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 55 weeks · Every 4 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Academy of Nursing Pty Ltd RTO 110069 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 52 weeks | $4,450 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Business Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45986 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Charter Education Pty Ltd RTO 45405 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brookvale | Blended, workplace 18-month class delivery with an 18-month Enrolment Period · Rolling enrolment, students can commence the course at any time | $3,250 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Health and Horticulture Institute Pty Ltd RTO 41015 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN HEALTH AND MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 70252 | Private RTO | Nationwide North Parramatta | Blended, workplace 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Health and Science Institute Pty Ltd RTO 40185 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 34 weeks including 4 weeks of holiday and 120 hours of work placement | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Hospitality Skills Recognition Pty Ltd RTO 32217 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane | On campus, workplace 43 weeks full time | $4,630 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Institute of Advanced Studies Pty Ltd RTO 40730 | Private RTO | Nationwide Mount Gravatt East, Queensland | Online 1 year | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN INSTITUTE OF DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY PTY LTD RTO 45801 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne | Mode not stated 52 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Australian International Education Centre Pty Ltd RTO 45475 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online, blended 78 weeks | Not yet checked | |
| AUSTRALIAN NATIONAL ACADEMY OF EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 45472 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne, Sydney | On campus, workplace 52 Weeks · 09/03/2026 | Not yet checked | |
| Australian National Education Pty. Ltd. RTO 45624 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian National Institute of Business & Technology Pty Ltd RTO 21368 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $250 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| AUSTRALIAN NURSING AND TRAINING SERVICES PTY LTD RTO 41231 | Private RTO | Nationwide Hurstville NSW | On campus, blended 12 months | $122–$182 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Pacific Services Pty Ltd RTO 31729 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, workplace Approximately 12 months with flexible and self-paced options + 120 hours of work placement · Start any time | $300–$1,800 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian Prime Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 45788 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Professional Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 41495 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AUSTRALIAN TRAINING CENTRE PTY LTD RTO 41503 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Virtus Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45858 | Private RTO | Nationwide Adelaide campus | On campus Online Duration: 26 weeks / Face to Face Delivery International Students: 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| B&P Education Pty Ltd RTO 46066 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bhairav Baba Pty Ltd RTO 45648 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney | Blended 52 weeks · 4 January 2027 | $30,000–$33,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Breakthru Ltd RTO 91512 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Brighton Pacific Pty. Ltd RTO 41138 | Private RTO | Nationwide NSW | QLD | TAS Campuses | On campus, live online classes, workplace 52 weeks · Monthly intakes except June and December | Not yet checked | |
| Canberra Institute of Technology RTO 0101 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Canterbury Technical Institute Pty Ltd RTO 31645 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Capital Careers Pty Ltd RTO 2194 | Private RTO | Nationwide Parramatta | On campus, blended 6 months to a year | $1,750 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Captain Cook Institute Pty Ltd RTO 91707 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Cardinal Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 46594 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Care Academy NSW Pty Ltd RTO 90166 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Care Academy QLD Pty Ltd RTO 40497 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Care Academy VIC Pty Ltd RTO 21436 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Care Plus Training Pty Ltd RTO 41009 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Career Employment Australia Ltd RTO 0104 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CARING ALLIANCE PTY LTD RTO 46287 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 3, Suite 9, 48-50 George Street, Parramatta NSW 2150 | On campus, online, workplace Up to 49 Weeks (including 3 weeks of placement) | $1,700 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Celtic Training and Consultancy Pty Ltd RTO 40179 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100–$3,950 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Central Australian Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 22302 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Century Group Pty Ltd RTO 6127 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Challenge Employment & Training Ltd RTO 5388 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Charlton Brown Pty Ltd RTO 2508 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane Campus (Adelaide Street 2), Gold Coast Southport Campus | On campus, online, live online classes, blended 38 weeks · Monthly | $5,000–$8,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| CHARTER AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 41038 | Private RTO | Nationwide North Sydney, NSW | On campus, workplace 6 months · Rolling enrolment - domestic students may enrol in any week when a new unit of competency commences | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| CJAE Pty Ltd RTO 22115 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,000–$8,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| CLINTON EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 41597 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne | Mode not stated 12 months · Monthly intakes | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Collaboration Learning Pty Ltd RTO 52247 | Private RTO | Nationwide Online | Online, workplace 12 months – Start Any Time · Monthly | $100–$300 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Complete Hospitality Training (Vic) Pty Ltd RTO 3722 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Correspondence Training Australia Pty Ltd RTO 52612 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $0 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| D P TRAINING PTY LTD RTO 31888 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 12 to 18 months | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Dovaston Consulting Group Pty Ltd RTO 1886 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Downtown Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45363 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 52 weeks | $8,000–$9,800 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Early Childhood Training and Education Pty Ltd RTO 45160 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| East West Career Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 52690 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Easy Buy Products Pty Ltd RTO 45337 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Edgeucation Assist Pty Ltd RTO 45138 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Edinburgh Institute Pty Ltd RTO 51656 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 2, 608E St. Kilda Road, Melbourne VIC 3004 | On campus 26 weeks, including 22 study weeks and 4 weeks of holidays. | $1,500–$6,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Educare Training Institute Australasia Pty Ltd RTO 40699 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane Centre Campus (316 Adelaide St), Gold Coast Centre 2 Campus | Blended, online, on campus, workplace 32 weeks · Every ~8 Weeks | $6,282–$6,600 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Education and Training Pty Ltd RTO 46049 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Education Training & Employment Australia Pty. Ltd. RTO 5089 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, live online classes, workplace, blended Domestic: 52 weeks / International: 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| EMERGE TRAINING AND CONSULTING PTY LTD RTO 22615 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Enterprise & Training Company Limited RTO 6998 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online, on campus, workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Far North Training & Consultancy Pty Ltd RTO 32474 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| First Choice Education Pty Ltd RTO 45150 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Foresite Training Pty. Ltd. RTO 22227 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Fox Endeavours Pty Ltd RTO 40674 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, blended, workplace up to twenty-eight (28) weeks plus four (4) week work placement | $130 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Frontier Leadership Pty Ltd RTO 110080 | Private RTO | Nationwide Brisbane, Cairns | On campus, workplace 52 weeks (inclusive of holidays) | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| FYI Training Pty Ltd RTO 21976 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Gallipoli Education Pty Ltd RTO 45845 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100–$450 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| GATESTECH EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 45848 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Gateway Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 32305 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GLOBAL TRAINING INNOVATIONS PTY. LTD. RTO 40995 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Hammond Institute Pty Ltd RTO 90720 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, workplace 6 Months · Enroll Anytime | $1,382 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| HANMAC Pty Ltd RTO 32096 | Private RTO | Nationwide Townsville | On campus, online 6 months. · Enrolling now | $360–$4,050 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| HARBOURSIDE INSTITUTE OF AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 45330 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| HATS QLD PTY LTD RTO 41573 | Private RTO | Nationwide Glenroy VIC | On campus, workplace 48 weeks | $3,749–$5,749 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| HCR Constructions Pty Ltd RTO 91533 | Private RTO | Nationwide QLD: Logan Central | On campus, workplace, blended, online 12 Months | $5,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| HCR Group Pty Ltd RTO 45659 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Health Courses Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32412 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Health Industry Training Pty Ltd RTO 32145 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Henry Parkes Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45372 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| HGT Australia Ltd RTO 6996 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,VIC | Online, on campus, blended, workplace maximum of 24 months | $290 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| High Demand Skills Pty Ltd RTO 91703 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Hillcourt Vocational Training Centre Pty Ltd RTO 5989 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 16 weeks (typically 5-7 months, up to 12 months) | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| HORIZON2 PTY LTD RTO 40932 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Iascend Polytechnic Pty Ltd RTO 21340 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Illawarra Retirement Trust RTO 90456 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $250 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Insight Training Group Australia Pty Ltd RTO 32142 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $396–$1,200 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| INT Nurse Training Pty Ltd RTO 45232 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended Up to 78 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Integrated Training Solutions (Aust) Pty Ltd RTO 21099 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne, Adelaide, Sydney | Blended, online, live online classes, workplace A minimum of 6 months · Rolling intake | $0–$3,550 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| International Apex Institute Pty Ltd RTO 46250 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF SYDNEY PTY LTD RTO 41568 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 12 to 18 months | $240–$75,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| ITHEA Corporation Pty Ltd RTO 22037 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| J J ENDEAVOURS PTY LTD RTO 45364 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Joblink Plus Ltd RTO 91434 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Kal Multimedia Training Pty Ltd RTO 20815 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, workplace, online, blended 52 weeks | $5,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Kentford Institute Pty Ltd RTO 46393 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Key 2 Learning Pty Ltd RTO 88191 | Private RTO | Nationwide Canberra Campus, Sydney Campus | Blended 40 weeks · TBA | $7,500–$15,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| King's Institute of Management and Technology Pty Ltd RTO 31766 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $11,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Kingsford Education Group Pty Ltd RTO 45882 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney NSW | On campus, online, blended 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Kingston Training and Employment Pty Ltd RTO 6811 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, workplace Two terms (6 months) including face to face, online activities and 120 hours work placement. · Rolling intakes (monthly) | $6,200 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Knit Group Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45279 | Private RTO | Nationwide Burwood | Blended, on campus, online, workplace 52 weeks (4 Terms) · Intake 1: 21 September 2026, Intake 2: 19 October 2026 | $70,000–$80,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Lambda Education Pty Ltd RTO 45032 | Private RTO | Nationwide Parramatta | Blended 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| LEAD Disability Services LTD RTO 6022 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Learning Lab Pty Ltd RTO 91341 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $52–$138 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| LearnVault Pty Ltd RTO 45616 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| LET TRAINING AND CONSULTATION SERVICES PTY. LTD. RTO 41179 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| LH Education Pty Ltd RTO 31942 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Logan Workforce Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 32054 | Private RTO | Nationwide Perth City | Live online classes Starting weekly | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Logic Entity Australia Pty Ltd RTO 91136 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney | Blended 78 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Malekhu Investments Pty Ltd RTO 31736 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Manigram Pty Ltd RTO 41228 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| MANTRA ACADEMY PTY LTD RTO 41070 | Private RTO | Nationwide Coolaroo VIC, Dandenong VIC, Hilton SA | On campus, live online classes 12 Months | $200–$2,900 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Maximum Asset Education Institute Pty Ltd as trustee for Maximum Asset Education Trust RTO 45772 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, workplace up to 12 months | $4,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Maxis Solutions Pty Ltd RTO 91428 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100–$250 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MAXX INTERNATIONAL PTY. LTD. RTO 41248 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Mayfield Education Inc RTO 3938 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| McCarthy Psychology Services Pty Ltd RTO 21960 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,000–$9,691 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Medilife Pty Ltd RTO 2148 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, blended Up to 38 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Melbourne City Institute of Education Pty. Ltd. as Trustee for MCIE Unit Trust RTO 22172 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, workplace 52 weeks | $1,925–$7,950 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Melbourne Tech Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45799 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Menzies Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 21834 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200–$800 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| MIHAVEN PTY. LTD. RTO 40928 | Private RTO | Nationwide Queensland – Outback, Cairns, Townsville, Brisbane, Gold Coast | On campus, online, blended | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Milcom Communications Pty Ltd RTO 6859 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Monka Pty Ltd RTO 91167 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 18 months · Enrol now, start today | $0–$10,670 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Nationwide Care and Training Pty Ltd RTO 45530 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Norgrove Training Pty Ltd RTO 40128 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NORTH QUEENSLAND TRAINING SERVICES PTY. LTD. RTO 31954 | Private RTO | Nationwide Gold Coast, Brisbane, Townsville, Ingham | On campus, blended 6 - 12 Months | $4,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| North Star Education Pty Ltd RTO 46200 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| NVC Group Limited RTO 40787 | Private RTO | Nationwide Macksville, Kempsey or Coffs Harbour | Online, blended 12 - 24 months · Flexible Start Date | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| OCTEC Ltd RTO 90142 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | $0–$5,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Ozy Nursing and Training Pty Ltd RTO 46079 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Partners in Training Australia Pty. Ltd RTO 21837 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Live online classes, on campus 10 months or 18 months | $110–$7,110 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Phillips Training Services Pty. Ltd. RTO 21868 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD,SA,TAS,VIC | Online, workplace Approximately 9 months · Flexible commencement | $3,000–$3,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| PROSPECT EDUCATION GROUP PTY LTD RTO 45774 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne | On campus 28 Weeks | $5,250 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Queens Group Pty Ltd RTO 21870 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Queensland International Study Group Pty Ltd RTO 31353 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| REACH for Training Pty Ltd RTO 91280 | Private RTO | Nationwide Greater Sydney region, Hunter & Maitland region, Central Coast Region, Riverina region, ACT – Belconnen, Queanbeyan | Blended, workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| RIVERDALE INSTITUTE PTY LTD RTO 45754 | Private RTO | Nationwide Main Campus: Level 1, 120 Miller Street, West Melbourne, VIC 3003 | On campus 52 weeks (including holidays) | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Ruby Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45148 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 7, 250 Collins St, Melbourne, VIC 3000 | Mode not stated 78 weeks (including 18 weeks break) · Monthly Intakes Apply | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Saddle On Pty Ltd RTO 22130 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Selmar Holdings Pty Ltd RTO 121531 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, workplace 12 months | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SET2LEARN PTY LTD RTO 45249 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, on campus, live online classes, workplace, online 35 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Shafston International Pty Ltd RTO 45694 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $100–$910 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Signature Training Pty Ltd RTO 32000 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated Up to 12 Months | $0–$2,320 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Signet Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 40898 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 52 Weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Skilled Select Academy (Aust) Pty Ltd RTO 45128 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended 12 months · Monthly intakes | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| SKILLS GENERATION PTY LTD RTO 41008 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Blended, workplace 6-12 months | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Skills International Pty Ltd RTO 41160 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Skills Strategies International Pty Ltd RTO 2401 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| So-Rig Institute Pty Ltd RTO 46145 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Southern Institute of Early Learning and Leadership Pty Ltd RTO 45292 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| St. Mary's Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45674 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne (VIC) | On campus, workplace One (1) year full time | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Star Training Academy Pty Ltd RTO 91349 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, workplace 6 months (18 weeks without term breaks and public holidays) | $120 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Sterling International Training and Education Pty Ltd RTO 46271 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Steven Millard & Associates Pty Ltd the Trustee for Millard Family Trust RTO 90283 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW,QLD Batemans Bay, Nowra, Goulburn, Wollongong, Campbelltown, Mount Druitt, Parramatta | Online, blended Typically up to 12 months · self-paced options available | $650–$2,288 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Stirling Institute of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 21132 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $12,150 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Strategix Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 31418 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Sureway Skills Training Pty Ltd RTO 91058 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Sydney Centre for Finance Studies Pty Ltd RTO 45455 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| SYDNEY GATEWAY ENTERPRISE PTY LTD RTO 45786 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Targett Retail Training Pty Ltd RTO 90731 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $700–$3,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Technical and Further Education Commission RTO 90003 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, workplace 1 year | $0–$15,784 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The Australian Institute of Professional Counsellors Pty Ltd RTO 0670 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online 18 MONTHS (FULL-TIME) | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| THE CANBERRA TRAINING SCHOOL PTY. LTD. RTO 40882 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| The Da'Vange Group Pty Ltd RTO 45241 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Online | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Eurobodalla Adult Education Centre Inc RTO 6558 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $0–$2,598 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| THE FOUNDATION FOR ENGLISH LANGUAGE TEACHING PTY. LTD. RTO 41553 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| The Management Edge Pty Ltd RTO 3927 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $600–$5,000 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| The Skills Development and Training Company Pty Ltd RTO 52733 | Private RTO | Nationwide Glenroy VIC | Blended 24 weeks to 52 weeks | $3,600 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| TIMES ACADEMY PTY LTD RTO 45070 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online, workplace Forty Eight (48) weeks including Twelve (12) weeks holidays | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TLC LEARNING PTY LTD RTO 41447 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Train Australia Pty Ltd RTO 91007 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $1,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Training Education & Management Services Pty Ltd RTO 91852 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Mode not stated 12 – 18 months | $4,950 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Training Management Pty Ltd RTO 32254 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TRAINING PARTNERS AUSTRALIA PTY LTD RTO 40682 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Training Practical Solutions Consultancy Pty Ltd RTO 41290 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, live online classes, workplace 52 Weeks | Not yet checked | |
| Training Unlimited Pty Ltd RTO 20891 | Private RTO | ACT,QLD,VIC,WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Trans-Plant Training Pty Ltd RTO 21488 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Transformational Institute Pty Ltd RTO 31269 | Private RTO | Nationwide Newcastle (Islington), Forster | Mode not stated Enquire below to start as early as next week | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Transformations - Pathways to Competence and Developing Excellence Pty Ltd RTO 20828 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Triscott Educational Services Pty Ltd RTO 6937 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Trissig Pty Ltd RTO 91729 | Private RTO | Nationwide Essential Skills Training and Recruitment | On campus, blended, online, workplace 18 – 24 Months (Part-Time) · 19/10/2026 | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| TTY COLLECTIVE PTY LTD RTO 41117 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| UNICO EDUCATION PTY LTD RTO 41280 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| United Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45843 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus 60 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Uniting Institute of Education Ltd RTO 91739 | Private RTO | ACT,NSW | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Universal Training Institute Pty Ltd RTO 45975 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| UOWC Ltd RTO 91159 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| VERTO Ltd RTO 6971 | Private RTO | Nationwide Bathurst, Cowra, Dubbo, Forbes, Lithgow, Online Learning, Orange | On campus, blended, workplace 18-24 months | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Victorian Education and Training Group Pty Ltd RTO 22581 | Private RTO | Nationwide Victoria | Not stated on provider page | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Victorian Institute of Education Pty Ltd RTO 45273 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney CBD & Adelaide | Mode not stated 52 weeks · Jan 5 | Feb 2 | Mar 2 | Apr 6 | May 4 | Jun 1 | Jul 6 | Aug 10 | Aug 31 | Sep 28 | Oct 12 | Nov 9 | Not yet checked | |
| VIITE Pty Ltd RTO 22452 | Private RTO | Nationwide Melbourne, Gold Coast, Sydney | On campus, workplace 52 weeks | Not yet checked | |
| VOCATION EDUCATION TRAINING ACADEMY PTY LTD RTO 45104 | Private RTO | Nationwide ALBION, VIC | Online, blended, workplace | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Warner Group Pty Ltd RTO 21622 | Private RTO | Nationwide SA | Live online classes, blended, workplace 14 Months | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Wesley Community Services Limited RTO 90091 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| West Australian Institute of Further Studies Pty Ltd RTO 52128 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| West Melbourne Institute of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 45639 | Private RTO | Nationwide Level 10, 474 Flinders St, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus, workplace 60 Weeks | $13,750 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| WISE Employment Ltd RTO 6653 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 25 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Work Savvy Pty Ltd RTO 91778 | Private RTO | Nationwide | On campus, online, workplace up to thirty-six months | $7,600–$9,500 checked 25 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Workers Educational Association - Hunter RTO 90020 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate III
- Certificate III in Community Services 162 providers
- Certificate III in Individual Support 639 providers
- Certificate III in Active Volunteering 18 providers
- Certificate III in Community Safety Services 3 providers
- Certificate III in Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander Primary Health Care 15 providers
- Certificate III in Ambulance Communications (Call-taking) 6 providers
After this: Diploma
- Diploma of Child, Youth and Family Intervention 17 providers
- Diploma of Youth Work 22 providers
- Diploma of Youth Justice 1 providers
- Diploma of Counselling 64 providers
- Diploma of Financial Counselling 7 providers
- Diploma of Community Services 392 providers