Business & Management · BSB50620
Diploma of Marketing and Communication in Australian Capital Territory
26 of 104 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification (in Australian Capital Territory, College providers). Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 15 of these providers: 6 publish a price, 9 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
26 providers shown of 104.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alice Springs College of Australia Pty Ltd RTO 45855 | College | Nationwide Sydney Campus, Alice Springs Campus | Blended 52 weeks | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Australian Careers Business College Pty Ltd RTO 90271 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF DIGITAL TECHNOLOGIES PTY LTD RTO 45507 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| AUSTRALIAN COLLEGE OF INTERNATIONAL STUDIES PTY. LTD. RTO 45515 | College | Nationwide | Mode not stated 104 weeks | $1,500–$12,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian College of Technology Pty Ltd RTO 90082 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian Ideal College Pty Ltd RTO 91679 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Australian International Training College Pty Ltd RTO 41102 | College | Nationwide Sydney CBD | On campus Calendar Year: Seventy-eight (78) weeks | $2,000–$20,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Australian NIT College Pty Ltd RTO 40732 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Bentley College Pty Ltd RTO 22446 | College | Nationwide | On campus 52 weeks, including 44 study weeks and 8 weeks of holidays. | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Choice Academic College Pty Ltd RTO 41177 | College | Nationwide Rockdale NSW | Mode not stated 78 Weeks (including 24 Weeks holiday) · 02 Feb 2026 | $12,000–$18,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Clarendon Business College Pty Ltd RTO 7029 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| College for Adult Learning Pty. Ltd. as The Trustee for Golding/Sabell Trust RTO 22228 | College | Nationwide | Online 24-month enrolment period | $3,895–$5,195 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| COLLEGES AUSTRALIA INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD RTO 31698 | College | Nationwide | On campus, blended 78 weeks including holiday breaks. | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Edinburgh International College Pty Ltd RTO 45561 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| GEM College of International Business (Australia) Pty Ltd RTO 0366 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $6,750 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Greenwich College Pty Ltd RTO 91153 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| IBN College Pty Ltd RTO 91746 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Magill College Pty Ltd RTO 91367 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Massey College Pty Ltd RTO 45738 | College | Nationwide Suite 2, Level 3, 398 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 52 weeks, including 44 study weeks and 8 weeks of holidays. | Not yet checked | |
| Mercury Colleges Pty. Limited RTO 0872 | College | Nationwide Sydney | Blended up to 78 weeks · Rolling intakes with one scheduled each block | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Pacific College Pty Ltd RTO 91151 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Penfold College Pty Ltd RTO 45045 | College | Nationwide Level 3, 123 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000 | On campus 78 weeks ( Including Term Breaks ) | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| River Oak College Pty Ltd RTO 46425 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 29 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Strathfield College Pty Ltd RTO 91223 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Supreme Business College Pty Ltd RTO 1191 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Wall Street College Pty Ltd RTO 41294 | College | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $200–$8,000 checked 29 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Entrepreneurship and New Business 128 providers
- Certificate IV in Human Resource Management 89 providers
- Certificate IV in Leadership and Management 445 providers
- Certificate IV in Legal Services 13 providers
- Certificate IV in Library and Information Services 3 providers
- Certificate IV in Marketing and Communication 122 providers
After this: Advanced Diploma
- Advanced Diploma of Business 191 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Conveyancing 9 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Human Resource Management 32 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Leadership and Management 429 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Marketing and Communication 73 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Work Health and Safety 11 providers