Transport & Logistics · AVI50419
Diploma of Aviation (Flight Instructor)
15 providers deliver this nationally recognised qualification across Australia. Same qualification, same national code: compare who delivers it, where, and what they publish as the price.
Fees checked for 13 of these providers: 7 publish a price, 6 do not. The rest have not been checked yet. How we check fees →
15 providers shown.
| Provider | Type | Where | Delivery | Fee | Compare |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Air Gold Coast Pty. Ltd. RTO 32212 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Airflite Aviation Pty Ltd RTO 52904 | Private RTO | VIC,WA Perth | Not stated on provider page | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Airways Aviation Education Pty Ltd RTO 31633 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Basair Australia Pty Ltd RTO 1327 | Private RTO | Nationwide Sydney — Bankstown Airport, Brisbane — Archerfield Airport | On campus | $37,180 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Flight One Australia Pty Ltd RTO 31285 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Flight Training Adelaide Pty Ltd RTO 40173 | Private RTO | SA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| FLY OZ PTY LTD RTO 45300 | Private RTO | NSW Cowra, NSW | Mode not stated 8 weeks | $38,900 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Helitec Pty Ltd RTO 45635 | Private RTO | QLD Sunshine Coast Airport | On campus | $30,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Major Blue Air PTY LTD RTO 45540 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Manageering Pty Ltd RTO 0389 | Private RTO | WA | Not yet checked | Price not published by this provider checked 27 Sep 2026 · site | |
| Pearson Aviation Pty Ltd RTO 20289 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | Not yet checked | |
| Royal Victorian Aero Club RTO 22465 | Private RTO | VIC | Not yet checked | $17,427 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Schofields Flying Club Ltd RTO 90866 | Private RTO | NSW Sydney | On campus 15 Weeks · September 2026 | $2,001–$75,000 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| THE REDCLIFFE AERO CLUB RTO 40971 | Private RTO | QLD | Not yet checked | $7,213–$26,931 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source | |
| Top Vision School of Aviation Pty Ltd RTO 7006 | Private RTO | Nationwide | Not yet checked | $750–$10,332 checked 27 Sep 2026 · source |
Register data from training.gov.au · last verified 2026-09-24. Prices, delivery mode, duration and intakes are read from each provider's own website on the date shown and linked to their source; a provider that publishes no price is shown as exactly that.
Where this sits on the ladder
Before this: Certificate IV
- Certificate IV in Aviation (Supervision) 5 providers
- Certificate IV in Airborne Operations 5 providers
- Certificate IV in Aviation (Remote Pilot-Beyond Visual Line of Sight) 2 providers
- Certificate IV in Specialist Driving Operations 4 providers
- Certificate IV in International Freight Forwarding (Senior Operator) 3 providers
- Certificate IV in Supply Chain Operations 25 providers
After this: Advanced Diploma
- Advanced Diploma of Aviation (Pilot in Command) 7 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Materiel Logistics 2 providers
- Advanced Diploma of Supply Chain Management 4 providers